-Shobha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Loved Abhira scene so much , was on cloud nine but then came back to earth when I saw the precap.

Manj her blame the Akshu cheekna chilaana, I somehow don't blame her because she has the fear that she and the fam may loose a 3rd child in a space of 2 years because of the G fam unintentionally.

Hate to think she will be worse when Abhir truth comes out, the news may cause Abhi to have a breakdown and again blame the Akshu.

Not sure why she questioning Akshu , how about her Heera son ringing her so many times. Manj thinks she knows Abhi so well but she doesn't really. So surprised Mary don't have surveillance on him.

So can see another leap coming, Akshu leaving Abhi at the hospital after Manj emotionally blackmail.

Abhi wakes up Maru say to him this is the 3rd time she has left him dying blah blah blu blu.

25 years leep, Abhiru married have another kid , Navshu have another kid, all the elders looking still younger Mimi and Mimi is still alive.

Abhira's kids meet with Navshu's tu tu main main, Abhira meet like Veer Zahra, Abhir's truth out. Aaru and Nav die, Abhira unite , Gen 4 Shuru.

Originally posted by: Hopefaith

@bold Nisha Sejal kuch Seekho Amba Se, Nitya asked for the number and jhat se she is ready to give it.

His hair doesn’t bother me, I am weird I am more bothered about blank photo models and long nail drs

I never said I wont give it to you, just that it wont be of any use to you. Anyway I have stepped away from the race now, so no need for the number. But if you want to get advise off him on how to progress from front of the line, I am sure he can give you tips. He is very similar to HC in that regard, very content in his own world.🤣

I know this is going a bit too far now, I will sshshhhhhhh🤪

shrutiraina007 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: aishapl013

Hi Shruti, Pranju here. Welcome to the forum, I've been here since the platform used to be buzzing 24x7 so its quite shocking to see it so thanda 🤣

Hi Pranju. Lot of people are disappointed with the character butchering I think.

shrutiraina007 thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: D_e_s_t_i_n_y

Rajan iss track se neechod neechod ke trp nikalane waalhai..Akshu ab aur shell mein jayege ..Aur Abhi ka dream sequences toh hai he..

Maybe. The Kaira second seperation also took a lot of time. Upar se yahan back to back bohot leaps ho gaya. He needs to slow down of he wants to keep Abhira for long.

Originally posted by: aishapl013

Hi Shruti, Pranju here. Welcome to the forum, I've been here since the platform used to be buzzing 24x7 so its quite shocking to see it so thanda 🤣

It was much colder till recently. Dont know what it was like before because I wasnt part of it. Last couple of months there has been a lot to complain about. I am sure it hasnt got anywhere close to buzzing but the anger and frustration did have us pile up pages. A bit quiet today I am guessing because of holi.

Anyway I am Nisha. Nice to see some old timers making an appearance. Hopefully you will stick around for a while, now that Abhira journey is looking to be restarting.

Originally posted by: iheartChai

I will answer you in colors too!

Seriously the entire family is just gawking at Akshu and Abhi when someone should be calling for an ambulance! 😡

And you can tell the possessiveness and angry from Manjari like how dare you cradle my son's head in your lap. Its like she wanted to make sure her voice was the one her son would hear and not Akshu's 🤔

Arohi's current role is to be patient and let her Ma handle all the questioning and decisions because that is what a good bahu does. She is smartly letting Manjari fight her battles.

Just wanted to add the look of realization of what Akshu had done was so well enacted. She knew her facade had fallen and she will have a lot of explaining to do. I'm counting on Surekha Chachi Ma drop some more spicy truth thoughts 🤣

Happy Holi! 😃

you know the best part. When Abhi opened his eyes Manjari yelled, but her loyal beta gave her a royal ignore. That was fabulous and this woman thinks she can separate the eternal lovers👏

Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sunshining

Sej, calm down. Dont curse another woman on woman's day🤣. She is an insult to womanhood anyway.

Didn watch that part. Did Manish ask Akshu and Nav to stay when Manjari and Arohi were there? what game is he playing. Did he want to show to Manjari that his daughter and jamai are part of this family and she has to accept them, what kind of a logic was that. Did you watch the scene where Ak selected and gave Ar something, hope that wasnt a ring for Abhi. I saw that in super ff'd mode, only noticed Manjari's reaction. She was ready to kill. Manjari still being nice to Abhir

Best to skip a few episodes except for when(if) Akshu sings for Abhi. Otherwise it will be Manju blaming and Ar taking care of Abhi. In precap Ar is crying🤮🤮. Whilst Manjari is shouting at Akshu, I want Mahima to come out and ask Akshu to come in because Abhi needs his Akshu. Wouldnt that be fantastic?

Ok, I am still positive about Abhira reunion and no wedding happening, but even this time they will take this to either engagement or even mantap,

The actress who plays Surekha apparently was live on insta yesterday and said that hospital track is still being shot but there is a function coming up where there will be dhamaka(no surprises there). When someone asked if Abhira are reuniting soon, she said you think they will get back together this easily😡😡. She also spoke about Abhinav or Abhir being in the hospital. I am sure it is Abhir

Abhir's truth is the carrot, they have been dangling for a while now. As I said in my earlier post this may come out at the engagement with Abhir collapsing. So more drama and more of Manjari screaming for a few more days. They may bring Abhir's truth out before ipl starts but Abhira reunion who knows may be stretched till after ipl unless TRP is really bad.

@ bold this makes me sad I hope they don’t get them married how come Abhi is continuing with functions even after all this

I don’t mind them not reuniting immediately as long as both are back to being single and can mingle with each other

Nisha to answer your question

Akshu and AA wanted to leave so as not to make MM unhappy, ( this is before MM and Ar came into the house) Manish said No you are not going anywhere no need to shy away and make adjustments for others you’re the oldest son-in-law of this house till I am alive you will also get the respect, so they stay back and Arohi was picking rings for herself and Abhimanyu so she picked one for herself I think and asked Aks opinion and then felt embarrassed and Akshu came forward very graciously and selected another one for her not sure if it was for Abhimanyu or Ar she just said this will match better and Aru also smiled

The mind boggles Nisha Arohi and others including Nishta are so excited in selecting jewellery in front of Akshu, not an iota of awkwardness that she’s marrying Aks husband and she gave this sweet lecture to MM outside that Abhimanyu is making a sincere effort to move on we should support him, he gave me this necklace etc at least Manjari was feeling a little awkward that looked natural and Aroo was so sweet to Abhir, it looked genuine what are they trying to show, I am confused.

Edited by Hopefaith - 3 years ago
shrutiraina007 thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Hopefaith

Thank you and Wish you a very happy Holi too

( may I call you Shruti) I am Nitya

@ bold it really looked strange, all were watching as if some tamasha was going on and I saw Mimi’s expressions it didn’t match the seriousness of the situation at all,

she’s countless years old she should have fainted with the shock

and where was hatta katta Kairav just standing in the background as if he’s watching some dance or something

worst was AaaRUEhee, you know when models walk the ramp they come to a standstill at the edge of the stage and freeze for a couple of seconds, she was standing like that, she’s a doctor, I am sure tomorrow they will give her some dialogues to make her look like a heroine

But can’t expect anything from her when Abhi had that car burning accident previously Dr Arohi was asking Akshu what to do in the bts 🤦‍♀️ 😆

( I mean KS was asking PR )

PS you should also volunteer for the Betal Angels in our mission your username suits the group Raina Shruti Raina like bond James bond 007

Just kidding 🤗

Hey Nitya,

Yes yes you can call me Shruti.

The director forgot to tell these actors what to do. It was looking like that🤣🤣 Arre Akshara hai wahaan toh tum aage jaoge nahi kya? 🤣🤣 Aage jaake bhi usse ghoor sakte ho.

Mimi won't faint for Abhi and all. Bohot sakht jaan hai woh. She might get worried. But faint, i doubt.

Kairav toh leave🤣🤣🤣 I think the character literally wants to take a backseat and just want to see the drama happening around him. He must be like "Inka Abhi Akshu fir shuru ho gaya" 🤣🤣🤣

Arre use model bolke models ki insult mat karo😂😂😂 Models still have some elegance on their face. Her character is so dumb mannnn. Kal toh denge usse dialogues but koi isse yaad dilao she is a doctor first.

I didn't see the car accident bts. She was asking Pranu kya ki what she should do?

Bold: What is Betal Angles? 🤣🤣🤣 Sounds fun.

Originally posted by: shrutiraina007

Ignore kar diya 😂😂😂

Akshu ko itne call? Banda is bohot restless😂😂

Fir accident ho gaya Rabba rabba 😂😂

Abhi ki call history tells his dil ka haal!

At least makers got that right. Her missed calls were the first thing I noticed and I almost threw my hands in air with happiness. Even his maa has become "kaun maa". No calls to her and didnt even hear her call out his name when he momentarily woke up in Akshu's arms.

Shruti, I am Nisha by the way. I can see you are one of the old timers. Glad to see you being active again.

shrutiraina007 thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: iheartChai

Happy Holi! 😃

This season has been so lite on fun celebrations and family masti

Happy Holi❤️❤️

These characters don't deserve that. We want more positive celebrations😭😭😭