Originally posted by: deepthi_polina
Day 2 of hidden Arohi coming out. Get ready for poora vamp modeš„³
she will slowly unveil her actions! She did the ground work already! Arrohi we are ready for you lol
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs KKR, 22nd Match,Chennai 14 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs LSG, 23rd Match,Bengalaru 15 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
MEHER's DEATH 15.4
Karan Johar meets Anne Hathaway and Meryl Streep
Noyna signs off for now
Beautiful song; track of the year is here
Originally posted by: deepthi_polina
Day 2 of hidden Arohi coming out. Get ready for poora vamp modeš„³
she will slowly unveil her actions! She did the ground work already! Arrohi we are ready for you lol
This time abhi will sing rang barse bhige chunar wali song . Jharu n nav in shockš¤£š¤£
Now I understand.. Abhimanyu is going tonsay the promo dialogues under the influence of bhang! And he won't remember anything the next day!
Sed lyf frendzš Hum to Abhira 1.0 ki reels dekh dekhke hi reh lengeOriginally posted by: Kacchakela21
The sooner the better. Chal bhai Dr. Birla, jaldi jaldi apni behen se shadi karle aur hume iss sar dard se free kar.
cringe 4 now
Hint
N'a just joking for holi sequence.
cringe 4 now
Hint
Mera bardaast ki ek limit hothi hain ...fadaafat mandir sequence chahiye aa it's worth wait š¤£
Thank you Deepuš for the new thread
dear peoples of IF ,
enjoy the episode and
Please donāt forget to buy my book,for RUHIās sake š
ā Ek baar Nahin, Baar Baar Tilak,āAbhimanyu šmy Maaaa ā¤ļø and I have put in lots of efforts to make this possible
If Akshara can be entrepreneur by selling JAM, I can also become a Writer
I have learned many new words in the last few days Shocked, Shocking, Stern, AGITATED, dispute, guilt, forgive, so I thought of putting it to best use via my book
Thank you in advance for it to become a best seller
Mrs Arohi waiting to be Abhimanyuās š³ Birla
easy to decode since Abhi has already set out on the Path Of No Return, why should Akshu be left behind, sheās also practicing to do the same š
I am kidding, I have no idea
It will never surprise me more that how two people who are all grown up almost in their 30s and 40s respectively behave like 15 year old idiots...
Chha gya Guru Munda Krish shuru. Sach true true true Park main lead couple 'thu thu thu'...