Abhinav has a plan: Epi Air Date Feb 22 2023 - Page 11

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Team Vani

People are not happy as Ar chose Abhis dress. And he wore it. Which dress abhi did get from Ar is it twinning her dress colour 🤗 she gave a dress to abhi which twins Ak saree colour. So please relax. There Nav gets twinning for Ar 🤣 might ge chosen by Ak. See the small small hints dropped that way. Cringe and drag fest are there no doubt.

Sri4Abhira thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neethumaneet

Her sole purpose of living or reason to live is only Abhir and it's in a way their love which she is keeping alive so she won't allow anyone to qn or insult it. Even before also whenever AB qned their relationship or insulted she became the tsunami form and fought with him. So ya this is same.

Hope birlas get a taste of this. Specially the trios AB AR and MaTa

But it will be a great shock to Akshu if she knows about Ab and Ar mg. She is angry with Ab and acting happy with Nav but deep inside she is secretly waiting for Ab to recognize Abhir and accept Abhir and her. It will be heart breaking for her but might not show it out.

Sri4Abhira thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

People are not happy as Ar chose Abhis dress. And he wore it. Which dress abhi did get from Ar is it twinning her dress colour 🤗 she gave a dress to abhi which twins Ak saree colour. So please relax. There Nav gets twinning for Ar 🤣 might ge chosen by Ak. See the small small hints dropped that way. Cringe and drag fest are there no doubt.

I said the same thing Meher in my post 😂🙌👏

IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I don’t understand. If Aarohi is picking outfits why didn’t she pick something coordinated with A hi’s outfit for Roohi and herself?

She’s in silver gray and Roohi is in blue and Abhi in black and mustard.

Originally posted by: Sri4Abhira

Hated Ab and Ar interaction. She has become such a saint selecting outfits for whole Bfam and Ab liking her selections and he accepting her selection for his outfit 🤮😭

The only good thing out of it is even if Ar picked the outfit, he will be twinning with Abhir and Akshu 😂😜 As we have seen in past, whatever Ar does knowingly or unknowingly gets Ab and Akshu closer so I think we should look at it that way 😊

Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Neethumaneet

Arey yaar it's just then doing happy fam things for RU. They even will have children. But the ultimate thing is AB only loves AK no one else like someone posted before.

Cvs🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

Neethu you are being sarcastic,right @ bold I read this and almost got a heart attack 😆 kya Faltu show it has become, see now I have started promoting the 9 pm show, 🤣 What should I do , should I laugh or cry
Edited by Hopefaith - 3 years ago

I gave up! So the matching father son suits is for nav and abhir but abhi wears the suit by accident and whatever nav wears twins with arhus outfit setting couple goals?

IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I think she took his bedroom and he slept outside

Originally posted by: sweta2005

i think that time Akshara was alone

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Team Vani

Originally posted by: Sri4Abhira

I said the same thing Meher in my post 😂🙌👏

same pinch. I posted mine and saw yours. Next 🥳
Mehersudha thumbnail

Team Vani

Originally posted by: Choco_mint

I gave up! So the matching father son suits is for nav and abhir but abhi wears the suit by accident and whatever nav wears twins with arhus outfit setting couple goals?

golmaal hi sab golmaal hi. We just need to fix on head abhira is end game rest all maya maya only. Abhir, abhi and ak suit their dresses.nav and ar suit their dresses but the blue kid is there which is extra neil ki bachi. How abhinav and ar match need to be seen.
Sri4Abhira thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAMHope

I don’t understand. If Aarohi is picking outfits why didn’t she pick something coordinated with A hi’s outfit for Roohi and herself?

She’s in silver gray and Roohi is in blue and Abhi in black and mustard.

That’s Kanha ji ka maya 😂

Ar is not very emotional like Akshu and won’t believe in matching/twinning. She knows very well Ab doesn’t love her and forcing it for Roohi.