Originally posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful
Thoda aur details mein bolo na. What exactly happened in that track?
ask mystic. :P
bohot kuch hota hain wahan. Virat woos Sai back. Romantic track of the whole KD. 👍🏼
🏏IPL 2026: Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, 14th Match, Delhi🏏
Aditya dhar would have paid Virat to promote Dhurandhar 2 - Kohli Fans
Cocktail 2 turns bitter. Shahid kapoor upset over lack of screen time.
ARYAN ki SHADI 8.3
Nitesh Tiwari reveals Yash in Ramayana won’t be a traditional villain
Celebs At Jamnagar - SRK Salman Ranveer
Why No one is talking about this??
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
DISHA KI DIDI 9.4
Trimurti Films Sues Aditya Dhar For Using Oye Oye In Dhurandhar
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs LSG, 15th Match, Eden Gardens Kolkata🏏
Originally posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful
Thoda aur details mein bolo na. What exactly happened in that track?
ask mystic. :P
bohot kuch hota hain wahan. Virat woos Sai back. Romantic track of the whole KD. 👍🏼
I hope he woos Sai back ❤️ this is anyway Sairat love centric track
You guys wait and watch. This will be pakka ujjanpur track where he will woo Sai back. 👍🏼
Producer Rajesh Ram Singh’s interview a month ago where he said that story of Kusum Dola is over
https://www.iwmbuzz.com/television/personalities/as-makers-the-motto-of-cockrow-and-shaika-entertainment-is-to-never-compromise-on-the-final-product-producer-rajesh-ram-singh/2023/01/23
The exact line: It was Leenaji’s extraordinary writing, that helped Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin to come up beautifully. We squeezed the 100 episodes of the Bengali show in just 40 episodes of ours. After her story got over, we got into the new phase post the leap. Vishal, Renu, Vandana, Rajesh Chawlaji (writers) worked really hard in taking the characters to the next peak
I know, but they didnt say they changed the characters did they. Plots are different from characters. Neil said in his interview, KD is emotion and character driven not plot driven and I agree with him.
blurb nahin aaya yaar. may be they want to tease us because we have chippu onboard.
Now am least interested on chippu scene, am desperate to know why kaku made such faces in precap???
It would be good if Sai unintentionally gets drunk and spills everything on how she loves Virat and wangs a family with vInu Savi and Virat.
❤️
Producer Rajesh Ram Singh’s interview a month ago where he said that story of Kusum Dola is over
https://www.iwmbuzz.com/television/personalities/as-makers-the-motto-of-cockrow-and-shaika-entertainment-is-to-never-compromise-on-the-final-product-producer-rajesh-ram-singh/2023/01/23
The exact line: It was Leenaji’s extraordinary writing, that helped Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin to come up beautifully. We squeezed the 100 episodes of the Bengali show in just 40 episodes of ours. After her story got over, we got into the new phase post the leap. Vishal, Renu, Vandana, Rajesh Chawlaji (writers) worked really hard in taking the characters to the next peak
Rajesh Chawla that bubu biased dialogue writer? I thought he only writes dialogues. Is he still one of them? How is he allowing the story turn towards SaiRat then. Most probably he was the one who ruined post leap.
Btw then why do they still show Leena's name in credits if KD is over!
Now am least interested on chippu scene, am desperate to know why kaku made such faces in precap???
Two reasons.
1. She is worried that Virat will lose control and cheat with Sai before she makes things correct. She might trust Sai but she doesnt want Virat to be heartbroken or something.
2. This is what I think personally. She will see this Virat who is happy with sai, and then also must have seen the Virat who promises pakhi few minutes back. So she is confused, why he is behaving like that. Isnt he entangling himself more?
3. Could be entirely different. But she has set her mind on Uniting sairrat. so dont worry
Character sketch has changed naa. Also, for current story line they don’t give credit to Leena. So they cannot lift her storyline ethically. Waise I think this politician track won’t be long in Ghum
this one is Rajesh Ram Singh. He is the producer of murga kauwa. Writer is different. This one is Ishaan’s father.Originally posted by: mysticriver
Rajesh Chawla that bubu biased dialogue writer? I thought he only writes dialogues. Is he still one of them? How is he allowing the story turn towards SaiRat then. Most probably he was the one who ruined post leap.
Leena’s name comes as original story writer: Mul Sankalan
New writers name comes in kahani vistaar which means they are the ones writing the story now.
Originally posted by: mysticriver
Base story is still Leena yaar. The characters are still her creations. and the plot premise. So if you look from birds eye view...start, end and conflict will be hers.
Rajesh chawla is the dialogue writer. He will get. a scene and he writes dialogues. Ofcourse he will know the story also, but he doesnt write what happens next, nor he develops the characters
There is a couple who writes the screenplay, like how the scenes should be placed and story should be shown
There are other new story writers...who are credited as katha vistar. May be they will take leena's story and extend it and add plots. Here I think Vankar will involve. He will ask them how the story should evolve and the writers will expand his idea. If the damage is done post leap, These new guys along with Vankar has to be blamed I guess.
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...