Ak returns home : Epi Air Dt: Feb 18 2023 - Page 22

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Team Vani

Originally posted by: Choco_mint

Its all nonsense is what I'm saying! Such a shit story! They made the leads so dumb and unlikeable that you can't see away out for them! Even whitewashing arhu hasn't helped that character! She is still unlikeable! Nav gives off creep vibes as they decided to give him love angle!

Gohenkas just don't make any sense 😒

Birlas are just so cold the rishta vibes are totally lost on them!

The worst and absolutely worst is abhi agreeing to marry his sisinlaw! Even if roo is the reason it's just distasteful! Total mockery of relationships!!

Akshu journey/struggle as a mother is overshadowed by stranger fatherji glorification!!

What a stupid show!! I only started this show again was for hc! I thought it will be light and fun! Will he able to see hc enact all parts of life through abhi! All we getting is him crying all the time!!

Ar savitri we can't get her . Nav is extra in story as driver only he has no hero vibes. Hero is made villain .ak is serial killer. Ar is washed rat now. Mata face 😈 seeing her face i turn face or skip. Nothing is impressive for us. That roo is manipulating all. She looks heroine of show.Abhir is servants son . The one who should get everything got nothing. Abhis anger impulsiveness and ak decisions on it are this. I am against abhi ar shadi as cringe there kept. Nav ak i am ok as it's fine to get a freshman in story.Rest all seconds and used ones. Vak. Ar can never be number one of she married abhi. She is second wife to abhi and second bahu. Karma this ar is kept around men like shit all time. Same for abhi. Ak says no he goes for ar there is no other woman .his dead brother asked abhira to raise his kid not marrying his wife.
shiv thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I don't understand that everyone is saying that Ruhi manipulate Abhi. How can a kid manipulate. She is little kid she could have been explained. Abhimanyu himself took this decision because he loves ruhi.

India_TV thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sunshining

synopsis already?. A skip worthy sidey's episode coming up

deleted the tweet as it had swear words.

Synopsis reads

"Goenkas are impressed with Abhinav's simplicity and clear heart. On the other hand Arohi talks to Kairav about Akshara's visit"

Thanks Nisha for tagging me ❤️

so major goenkas ka ei hoga...😂 abhir kiinnocnet baaten akshu ka raaz kholengi...😂usme hi abhi ka call and akshu ki chirpiness sunega...😂 waiting...😂 akshu ke aate hi saas beta bahut birla....real wale aansu ro rahe hain...😂 yeh rina dhona band ho and story acchi speed se aage badhe..😂 na hi tez raftaar na hi bailgaadi wali speed..😂

India_TV thumbnail

Originally posted by: archana_1974

Dkp has completely messed up the story and ruined Abhimanyu's character. Not once post leap he has been shown regretting his action.

thats what has pissed most of us the most....can undersyand he has anger issues...he did say and act nastily that day...but bhai 6 saal tab and now...u r blaming akshu as if she left and making others believe that too...the whole charchter of abhi is unlikable....makers need to work really hard to bring the goodness in him....

Originally posted by: shiv

I don't understand that everyone is saying that Ruhi manipulate Abhi. How can a kid manipulate. She is little kid she could have been explained. Abhimanyu himself took this decision because he loves ruhi.

I don't blame roo! This foolishness is all on abhi!!

Originally posted by: India_TV

@BOLD: the sad part is makers have forgotten to show the bond alltogether...abhi does not remember abhit atall.. its always abhir who is shown to think about his docman.... Not sure why makers are making abhi's character such a dumb and selfish one....are they up to something???

Last time also manish was against the proposal of abhi for arohi...its akshu who sort of convinced...or may b that manish's bro...forgot the name went ahead to get the kangan...Not sure what will make manish say yes....may b akshu says something again and convinces manish....I just hope akshu remains indifferent....

i am waiting for anhi meeting abhinav and abhir in the gornka living room...🤣🤣🤣kya bolega...manjari and BP se kaise jkahega that he had met akshu but did not dare to tell anyone here.....😂

also, i m more eager for the truth of that fateful day to b out...what abhi did and say to akshu....before kicking her out with a divorce...i want goenkas to know the whole truth...birlas too....

abhir ka truth can wait...😂

Abhi's head has been stuck at Akshu and has not moved past. Him agreeing to marry Ar was also because he thought there was no hope left. I would have expected him to remember Abhir and feel peaceful like how he did when he was in Kasauli or how Akshu's song made me relax even before meeting her. I guess makers didnt want him to remember Abhir because then he would have had to have shown to connect the dots.

As for Manish, he loves Abhi as his own son remember and he feels sorry for him. If Abhi says he has happily agreed for this wedding and Ar has no issues, I doubt he will object. Yes he can question Abhi on whether he will ever be able to love Arohi but highly doubt he will because he knows that isnt going to happen.

Which is why I was hoping Abhir's truth comes out(just so wedding stops, Abhira have a long way before they get back together). When it does come out I want Abhi to question (infront of everyone) why she hid the truth and Akshu to show him the mirror, because he clearly doesnt want to recall anything. I hope Akshu also realises how hasty she was in giving Nav father rights.

I know I may be in the minority here but I somehow cant accept her giving father rights or her fake/real marriage to Nav. I would have loved her to have been independent, may be taken Nav's help as a friend. Makers I feel went overboard with this to somehow reduce the magnitude of Abhi's fault by showing Akshu has continued to make decisions without fully thinking about the impact. Again this is my view only.

Edited by sunshining - 3 years ago

Abhi's head has been stuck at Akshu and has not moved past. Him agreeing to marry Ar was also because he thought there was no hope left. I would have expected him to remember Abhir and feel peaceful like how he did when he was in Kasauli or how Akshu's song made me relax even before meeting her. I guess makers didnt want him to remember Abhir because then he would have had to have shown to connect the dots.

As for Manish, he loves Abhi as his own son remember and he feels sorry for him. If Abhi says he has happily agreed for this wedding and Ar has no issues, I doubt he will object. Yes he can question Abhi on whether he will ever be able to love Arohi but highly doubt he will because he knows that isnt going to happen.

Which is why I was hoping Abhir's truth comes out(just so wedding stops, Abhira have a long way before they get back together). When it does come out I want Abhi to question (infront of everyone) why she hid the truth and Akshu to show him the mirror, because he clearly doesnt want to recall anything. I hope Akshu also realises how hasty she was in giving Nav father rights.

I know I may be a minority here but I somehow cant accept her giving father rights or her fake/real marriage to Nav. I would have loved her to have been independent, may be taken Nav's help as a friend. Makers I feel went overboard with this to somehow reduce the magnitude of Abhi's fault by showing Akshu has continued to make decisions without fully thinking about the impact. Again this is my view only.

Last paragraph I'm with you on that one!

Messed up with what could've been an epic story!!

India_TV thumbnail

I know I may be a minority here but I somehow cant accept her giving father rights or her fake/real marriage to Nav. I would have loved her to have been independent, may be taken Nav's help as a friend. Makers I feel went overboard with this to somehow reduce the magnitude of Abhi's fault by showing Akshu has continued to make decisions without fully thinking about the impact. Again this is my view only.

abhi has been hiding the exact events that had happened in the room that day...so manish loves him....but with akshu in town, i belive that some of that truth needs to b out...may b the first thing is goenkas turning against birlas...and again arohi will be the one supporting birlas....abhinav in his own way will give away akshu's condition whne he met her....abhir will tell the story how his father saved his mom and him and is a super hero....so may b goenkas come to know about some of the truth of that day...lets c...mazzedaar lag raha hai....😂

i dont want abhi to regret because of abhir...i would want him to apologise for what he did to akshu...my perspective...

regarding akshu marrying fake/real...given the conditions, it was a way to pay back to abhinav...as he was an orphan and craved for a family...akshu had no intentions to go back after her call with abhi...so she just gave in....abhinav has proved himself as a selfless human and akshu had noone...can imagine when ruhi has the whole goenka and birla khandaan dancing on her little finger..still she needs her papa and is not happy with poppy...but my thinking is akshu did not give the rights for her weakness, she gave the rights to abhinav because he earned them.....

the makers have made this so complicated...lets c how they unravel it...😂...with akshu in town, thinks will be interesting.....🤣🤣 atleast v can hope...😂

Tapdance thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hopefaith

he really has selective remembering more reasons to get a dashing Harvard neurosurgeon for birla aspathal

Aishwarya you asked me yesterday for whom do u want the dashing new dr,I am very innocent this request was in public interest for udaipur peoples

Let me just put it in a different way...you just want a simple uncomplicated Eye candy the way the interns in BH look at Abhimanyu Birla🤣

Tapdance thumbnail

back to my random questioning. Why was Abhimanyu battling with the ropes wearing a full sleeve jumper? On top of that he was prepared to go out with Ruhi in that possibly sweaty, stinky state. Filthy birla.

On a serious note. Does Udaipur get so cold in Feb? I felt for HC. How hard it must have been to shoot that shot with such warm clothes. I hope there werent many retakes.

So happy PR, JS and the little kiddo will get a break from those ugly jumpers, socks and ear phones

Udaipur is cold in Jan, had visited once in the pre pandemic era...single digit in degree celcius night times and early morning ...now in Feb it'd be swinging between 15/16-30+ °C

PR in the new BTS is still wearing semi Gothic kajal and loose kurti😆 I think she'll wear these oversized clothes till Abhira reunion...last leap also they did the same, kept it simple till reunion...but this time they seem to have gone to 70's and 80's for inspo😒