Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Nov '25/ DT Note pg 149.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ekta Kapoor, tujhe kya ho gaya?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Anupamaa's new home in Mumbai !!!!
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
Vrinda Angad Marriage
21 years of Hulchul

loving the pics. they look so good together. Not a fan of the pastel trends but the look is deffo better than the boring sabya stuff going around Love their simple yet royal attire.

Originally posted by: 1t1svat1t1s
His long and beautiful fingers☺️😊. He is also easily the actor with the most beautiful fingers in the entire Indian Cinema.
No offense to Sid and Kiara they both are gorgeous and adorable but Sid's hands really steal the show in every frame they make an appearance in. Its very distracting 😆
😆 Lol looks like those BW people where not invited to wedding were also waiting like us for the pics 🤣
As soon as they came they started posting 😆
Sid looks soooooooo yummy. You can tell he’s going to perform so well on the suhag raathow I wish I was on the receiving end
Kiara looks pretty. But she looked better as a bride in movies. She’s looking a bit… bland and dull.
Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly
A history lesson in SidKiara 😆
They run into each other a couple of times in 2015. Once at a screening of Kapoor & Sons and another a few weeks later at an award show. Then in December of 2017 they meet again at Lust Stories wrap party, but this time they actually hang out and talk. He starts talking to her about Shershah and I think perhaps an attraction was formed. I think they became friends but I don’t think they started dating, at least not seriously. I think they seriously started dating during the second schedule of Shershah in 2019. Then pandemic and lockdown hit and as fans we got these hints that she was spending a lot of time at his place, using his roof top pool or recording his cooking video 😆 I think sometime in the last year she moved in with him. And now here we are ❤️
In 2015? u have pics? he was with Aloo at that time.
Originally posted by: FilmiDhun
No offense to Sid and Kiara they both are gorgeous and adorable but Sid's hands really steal the show in every frame they make an appearance in. Its very distracting 😆
Sid's hands have their own fandom 😆
Mangalsutra dekhna hai mujhe (coz of guiltypleasure's post)😅
The kiss one mein dikh Raha and it's gold on one side and the black beads on another
I said they ran into each other. As in technically they had met before Lust Stories wrap party. They just greeted each other and moved on.
I’m so happy and excited for them 🥰 https://www.instagram.com/p/DMJ8hQbqCnk/ https://www.instagram.com/p/DGnAatCoZpe/
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/not-kriti-sanon-but-kiara-advani-to-play-meena-kumari-in-biographical-film-23601147...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DMItNLkvaW7/?igsh=eDg2dTNhcTU5aDU0
https://x.com/himeshmankad/status/1968904408567013675?s=46
Despite having everything she can’t wax her face? The golden hair are obvious and her front teeth is also yellow i think...