Pottermeow thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel

LOOK WHO I FOUND HEREEEEE!!!

Woman n we follow each other in books, shows and everything else. 😂♥️

I'm here to read too.

Angad and Sahiba are growing on me.

Ok, first things first, yes, Sahiba is growing on me. And Angad too. A little. He's grumpy, but he's nice too. And so far he hasn't been misogynistic, or abusive, or whatever. Is he a bit of a classist? Yep. But we'll have to wait and see to see how bad he can possibly get before we judge him. So far, not too bad, I guess.

Now.

Rituuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What can I say.... We have similar tastes?

Screw it.

You and me? We're soul sisters, girl! SOUL SISTERS!!!!!!!!

I got here barely a few days ago, and I was about to tell you today, and look who stumbled upon me instead!!!!

🤣🤣🤣🤣

averma4583 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Pottermeow

Ok, first things first, yes, Sahiba is growing on me. And Angad too. A little. He's grumpy, but he's nice too. And so far he hasn't been misogynistic, or abusive, or whatever. Is he a bit of a classist? Yep. But we'll have to wait and see to see how bad he can possibly get before we judge him. So far, not too bad, I guess.

Now.

Screw it.

I got here barely a few days ago, and I was about to tell you today, and look who stumbled upon me instead!!!!

🤣🤣🤣🤣

I think he believes himself to be classy…. Sahiba manages to bring out the passionate fury from him!

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Pottermeow

Now.

Screw it.

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Babe I knowwwwww we soul sisters...hopefully we'll colab or something here lol. 😆

I feel it.

Pottermeow thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel

Babe I knowwwwww we soul sisters...hopefully we'll colab or something here lol. 😆

I feel it.

Haaaannnnnnn, kyun nahi? I've been having a couple drabble ideas, based off of clips, bas abhi time nahi hai likhne ke liye.

But, well, once Feb ends, pakka kuch na kuch tho zaroor likhungi!

Ayu_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: averma4583

I think he believes himself to be classy…. Sahiba manages to bring out the passionate fury from him!

Because she won't listen to him. I m hoping no abusive violence from him in this version.

averma4583 thumbnail

Honestly, I watched the epi where he holds her wrist in front Seerat… god that was an iron grip! I’m a little scared of what happens post marriage! I mean if he’s going to go wild after marriage, no one can tactfully in his family stop him because he will play the husband card? I hope Sahiba doesn’t suffer through nightmares of possible Marital r*pe

Ayu_12 thumbnail

Honestly, I watched the epi where he holds her wrist in front Seerat… god that was an iron grip! I’m a little scared of what happens post marriage! I mean if he’s going to go wild after marriage, no one can tactfully in his family stop him because he will play the husband card? I hope Sahiba doesn’t suffer through nightmares of possible Marital r*pe

In og the aunties saved her many times when he forcefully tries to do anything because she won't accept anything directly. No there is no martial rape anything. But yes, he will not spare her that's it.

averma4583 thumbnail

I’m glad to know that there’s no forced marital rape. That would scare the crap out of anyone. I’m not saying domestic violence is good, but there’s a difference. They way he had the iron grip on her wrist, I was shocked at the duration of it. Post marriage I think even her being in pain from it won’t affect him. Thank god for his Bua and Chachi!

Edited by averma4583 - 3 years ago
Ayu_12 thumbnail

I’m glad to know that there’s no forced marital rape. That would scare the crap out of anyone. I’m not saying domestic violence is good, but there’s a difference. They way he had the iron grip on her wrist, I was shocked at the duration of it. Post marriage I think even her being in pain from it won’t affect him. Thank god for his Bua and Chachi!

It affect him .. he was very much careful with her, he was really protective of her after the marriage. I think their execution was poorly bad of showing ML affection towards his wife. The thing is that ML was muscular and FL was short and thin... So she used to crushed in his muscular arms...

averma4583 thumbnail

You mean after clowns’ marriage right, or the ML-FL marriage?