I have been seeing speculations since yesterday, rolopolo this, driven that. So I thought it deserves it's own thread.🤣
Please solve the mystery of who you are!!!
I have been seeing speculations since yesterday, rolopolo this, driven that. So I thought it deserves it's own thread.🤣
Please solve the mystery of who you are!!!
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
50 / 50
He's a she
IM just finding out this now 🤣
First of all he doesn’t reply to 🧵 created specifically for him.
If he now miraculously does, he would only be doing it to prove ME wrong.
Decoding karte karte forum waasi
bhadak gaye 😆

I'm interested in knowing this too 🤓
Hasini Holmes, Hasini Holmes.. where are you? 🕵♀️
Hasini buzy hai sundar var ki talaash mein 😂
Hasini already threw in the towel, last night. She is as clueless as the rest of us mere mortals. We all in this together
https://x.com/fozzywrites/status/2042526726312595557