Originally posted by: Miss-Behave

Why did director shout at kid? 😡 That's not acceptable.

dont know the full background, I think the kid was required to show a certain reaction and he wasnt getting it. May be they had had a few go's at it so director may have been frustrated but thats no excuse to shout at 5-6year old. I think HC then came to the rescue, calmly explained the scene and was able to get the right reaction in the end.

Originally posted by: DiamondLife

Maata is BRUTAL

She can't see any happy couple in house

She is single ..so all married couple shouldn't be happy or single or widow or divorce

She was actually jealous of Abhira love. She separated them...

She now wants Ar Abhi because she knows ..they won;t be lovey dovey..which reminds her of her adhura pyaar...🤢

Maata could have divorce Harsh when she knew about Avni but she was obsessed with her PIYA TOSE...in that she ignored Abhimaniyu and his relation with father. She deprived him of Father's love and made the example in front of him that marriage is the worst to go for. But now Maate is itching..forcefully wants to fix his son...she is Pathetic Mother...sorry for this...

@bold: infact she hid her intentions behind Beta Birla and played her games..

She could have actually tried to bridge the gap between both father and son but no she didn't do that too..

I believe Harsh is not good husband but he is a good father. The way he cares for Abhimanyu still after such feud tells that

MissChiefMaker thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

I agree with you all, today’s episode wasn’t a slow burner like previous ones, it was stretchy and boring except for Abhi-Abhir scenes. Loss of devotion scene could have been better.

But enough of abhi’s taunting now. His self victimisation is getting on my nerves. Makers atleast give some one liner to Ak, let her taunt for a change and move the story forward. Time to stir up things, jam jaal raha hai ab!!

Jyothi001 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pbv3434

Arey I m not talking abt abhi I m talking abt nav over here..nav deserves to knw the truth abt abhi..ak can’t hide this from him forever..I knw ak did try to tell him bt we all knw how abhi is when he is angry he doesn’t listen n cuts ak completely..acc to me she could have just messaged him because jitna bhi abhi chale wo ak ki parwah to karta tha thts y he picked up the call n other time he called back..warna abhi jaisa isnan if he hates someone he would not even call back or pick up the phn..woh directly phn hi bandh kar dega..I knw abhi is completely wrong bt ak ki bhi galti hai thodi bohut..

Right now to I don’t want to even comment on abhi I m still not getting y is he taunting akshu because he was the one who gave her divorce yet he is behaving as victim which is making him look like a clown..it seems he just want some kind of reaction from akshara bt I m loving how ak is keeping herself calm..

They seriously aren’t made for each other as abhi deserves someone who is practical who puts him straight while ak deserves someone like nav who is just like her..totally giving n submissive..

their should be some backstory if its silly also its ok, atleast some reason has to be there. Makers should clear it
Jyothi001 thumbnail

What is Abhir speaking..

dubara _____

___papa ki chali jayegi?

Those 2 lines if someone can tell

i think abhir was talking abt aksharas trust in nav abt his clients, she will be angry
LoveHC thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

I’ve given up expecting anything from Manjiri. Just 1 last wish is for her to give up the godforsaken marriage alliance discussion. She hasn’t really understood Akshara Abhimanyu and done much positive so the least she can do is not interfere and make things worse😒

Edited by LoveHC - 3 years ago
624284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pbv3434

The way they are spoiling abhi’s character is beyond my understanding…y are they hell bent on spoiling his character??😭

Abhi behaving like a victim which he is not..he himself took this step Thn y is he taunting ak unnecessarily..if u guys are divorced she can do whatever she wants to do..If she choosed to move on it’s her choice who is he to comment on tht..

As though akshu character not spoiled kya

Point is abhi behaving as though akshu gave him divorce and disown him..too much i say ..akshu said atleast tell abhinav abhimanyu is kand hero naa

MissChiefMaker thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

What is Abhir speaking..

dubara _____

___papa ki chali jayegi?

Those 2 lines if someone can tell

I think he is saying “dubara bura mat lagana, papa ki smile chali jayegi”
pbv3434 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Aarthiviji

As though akshu character not spoiled kya

Point is abhi behaving as though akshu gave him divorce and disown him..too much i say ..akshu said atleast tell abhinav abhimanyu is kand hero naa

abhi ka i m not understanding only..he is looking like a clown over here..I feel like usko kheench ke lagao ek..I don’t knw y akshara is tolerating his taunts..🤢better she answers him back..
Jyothi001 thumbnail

Why can't they change writers, og writers r very good, don't they have money to pay them, all the problems will be solved