🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
Is Deepika Or Alia Pregnant Again
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
No idea yar
Originally posted by: Aash2112
Ya and maybe tht her leaving his hand seen comes then cause she's giving him silent treatment for doubting her
There are quite a few such scenes where she is giving him cold shoulder.. so it can be after she will come clean nd avoid him.
This scene is before marriage. Shayad upcoming ho because she has straight hair in this.
Originally posted by: Sera-high123
But there is one more scene like this where is holding her hand and is angry. I thought that will be after she runs away. 🤣🤣
It could happen that she ran away and Murtu's enemies take advantage of this and kidnaps her.
You mean there will be 2 scenes where they will be injured? I thought it's one only.. nd I was convinced it'll come when she'll be kidnapped.. but now I am leaving space for running away theory too😆
Originally posted by: FieryLioness
You mean there will be 2 scenes where they will be injured? I thought it's one only.. nd I was convinced it'll come when she'll be kidnapped.. but now I am leaving space for running away theory too😆
I am talking about this scene. It is in Teaser 4.

This scene is before marriage. Shayad upcoming ho because she has straight hair in this.
Yaar how do you remember this straight hair , curly hair thing. I notice it only after you guys mention here😳😆
Khair before marriage or after, I am looking forward to this scene
I need to rewatch all teasers 😆
I feel there will be kidnapping sequence after marriage...
No I think its after cause she pushes him and acc to us she making him fall in love before marriage
Originally posted by: Aash2112
No I think its after cause she pushes him and acc to us she making him fall in love before marriage
Han toh she pushes him. Why will she push him if she wants to make him fall in love?? Waise she is pushing him away every scene. 😆😆
M after marriage has a different look, ie. curly hair and nose pin.
My final theory, She won't make him fall in love with him. She will just say "Yes" for the marriage and then back out at the end moment by running away. Murtu will get angry, will find her and then this will be her bewafai, he will think she can never love him. M will keep some condition for marriage and slowly will fall in love with him but she won't be vocal. He will still feel she doesn't reciprocates his feelings as she will always argue with him etc
Something will happen with Murtu's sister and her boyfriend. M gets kidnapped. Bas itna hi.
🤣🤣