624284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: iheartChai

Then I say Kairav should lock them in a room together and say you two talk it out and leaves us all out if this. Manjari will faint but by then Abhi would have been trapped in the room not knowing what is happening on the outside. Its okay Anand, Arohi, and Mahima can handle it. Just give her another injection 🤣

Meanwhile in room Akshu and Abhi fight and then angrily make out and then fight and then cry in each others arms and then end up making baby no. 2 🤣 and they patch up and move out of Birla house so Manjari can walk up from her coma.

Arohi can go marry Rudra and open her own hospital.

The End 🤣

Another kid definitely on way ....girl baby ...abhi promise going definitely for a toss

Pr1yanka thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Asthetic

i second u for the most part priyanka but i don't know about abhimanyu will get married to arohi or not....kuchh samjhh nhi aa rha,he is too clouded with his anger and everything and can't see the reality.......akshara ka bhi mujhe kuchh samajh nhi aata, what's with her and abhinav i don't understand.......but one thing abhinav will turn grey or dark for sure,he is just so obsessed with the whole family thing and abhir and will definitely try to keep them with him when abhimanyu and akshara start to mend the broken relationship

I think n I sure hope the makers learnt their lesson with Kartik Vedika marriage …couldn’t get more cringe …

sphoenix217 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iheartChai

I don't think they are. Its only on Abhir hospital papers it says Abhinav as father and mother Akshara Goenka.

Its only a relationship they both are playing at. Akshu is going to break Abhir heart and Abhi may get angry.

I really can see Abhir getting fed up by both his biological parents and being upset with them.

Abir may be heart broken by knowing this mommy daddy ke khel..I hope abhinav should have some heart disease like srk of kal ho na ho...so he needs a heart surgeon n ends meeting abhi n then story unfolds. Abir is way too much attached to Abhinav. Us bache ko kya h samjha sakte hain. Akshu has her baggage so she won't be able to flourish abhi-abhir bond normally. Hamesha back of the mind her past will be playing..that birlas may trouble her son as well. It's abhinav actually without any past or prejudice can help abhir n abhi bond I feel.

iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: LoveHC

I was disappointed by Abhimanyu and Kairav both…I expected Abhimanyu to blast Manjiri with 1000x more intensity when she proposed the godforsaken alliance like the time he gave her a piece of her mind just before sawan milni when Akshara went to Goenkas in anger and Abhimanyu told her don’t meddle in my and Akshara relationship. I expected he’ll turn stone cold towards everyone other than Birla kids after leap - but no😡 Abhimanyu - Manjiri deserves blasting from you!

Kairav - I didn’t give a damn about his Arohi rant. Seriously it’s fine as a brother u care for Arohi, BUT what about Akshara? I always liked Akshara Kairav bond and somewhere he did understand Akshara. But now can’t he see Akshara is bitter? Why didn’t he go in about Akshara instead of Arohi? Arohi is getting everything in Birla house😡😒 that attention seeker is happy so no need to worry. And I don’t think Abhimanyu would have stopped Arohi from marrying someone else. So Kairav - u need to focus on Akshara is what my view is.

Because Akshu lied to the family and said she got married Kairav won't say much about Akshu. As far as he knows Akshu has a family and is living away from the drama of Udaipur. She is free to live her life. He may feel Akshu is better off without Abhi.

If later it is shown he knows the marriage is fake then I don't even knwo what to say. He is still the same mute bhaiya who just decided to go to the gym and grow a bread 🤣

As for Abhi I think he is just defeated. He cannot say anything because his mother faints like a drop of a hat. So the only thing he can do is walk away. I just wish he walk away from the house and go live outside.

Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Aarthiviji

Another kid definitely on way ....girl baby ...abhi promise going definitely for a toss

see this is 5G 6G or whatever G we are right now in

here they haven't even met and already baby planning is going on ,while the creatives are planning on hitching them to other people

love you ladies all of you, I am enjoying all the posts

🤗🤗🤗❤️❤️❤️

slan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Hello People!!!

Successfully qui watching the show since two days! Reading this forum and twitter about episodes, its going all down hill, and they are going to come back uo with some utter bullshit and cringe!

Now I dont feel attached anymore to the characters or actors or the show(goooooood jib DKP)!

PS. I started watching a Kdrama, to get mind of yrkkh, and by god, it worked(realised how toxicity is being served in yrkkh when there are so many tracks that they could have explored with such amazing actors)!!

Anyone here who watched "Crash Landing on You" !!!!

624284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hopefaith

see this is 5G 6G or whatever G we are right now in

here they haven't even met and already baby planning is going on ,while the creatives are planning on hitching them to other people

love you ladies all of you, I am enjoying all the posts

🤗🤗🤗❤️❤️❤️

If PPL understand itv logic no need to believe in third person marriage with leads at all

Edited by Aarthiviji - 3 years ago
Pr1yanka thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: slan

Hello People!!!

Successfully qui watching the show since two days! Reading this forum and twitter about episodes, its going all down hill, and they are going to come back uo with some utter bullshit and cringe!

Now I dont feel attached anymore to the characters or actors or the show(goooooood jib DKP)!

PS. I started watching a Kdrama, to get mind of yrkkh, and by god, it worked(realised how toxicity is being served in yrkkh when there are so many tracks that they could have explored with such amazing actors)!!

Anyone here who watched "Crash Landing on You" !!!!

I have …n loved it

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: IAMHope

Really! Where did you see it? Please post a pic!🤣

I don't know how to upload pic but it is during amma and Abhinav dinning table talk..You can see red and blue lid on jam bottle ..😆

I always eat that jam so I can recognise that lid anywhere 😆