nutmeg7 thumbnail

I literally forgot that I watch Ghum. I forgot about this forum also. Wow!

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Are they getting Patralekha insecurity track back? Please do. That was real fun

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Yeh Virat ka kaunsa tetua Patralekha ke haath meiin hai. matlab itna kya pyaar ya lachaari hai

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Meanwhile I am only happy that I might get to see Sai and Virat hug or lipstick on his hand 😎

mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shree15

No aisa nhi dikhaya in sbs that he went to orphanage, I'm guessing it from their dialogues and precap........

In first scene Pakhi is sitting on wheelchair and narrating her ddp, Virat is listening....

And then in another scene, Pakhi is sitting in her bed and asking Virat that whom do you went to meet at such a late night and then spot some red mark on Virat's hand and gets suspicious, so Virat tells her that he went to meet some victim....

So I'm guessing from precap that first scene played out before Anandi's phone call, Anandi is incharge of that orphanage from where Vinu is adopted, so when Anadi calls Virat about Sai getting caught, he might've went there to sort out the matter and then when he came back the second scene played out, where Pakhi asks whom do you went to meet at such a late night.....

And just bcoz they shot both the scenes togather, even sbs also showed it together but in episode we will get it sequence wise.......

Hmm. Btw that orphanage belongs to Chavans no. The inauguration they did few months back?

mysticriver thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shree15

Nobody is bribing anyone, actually Virat in today's episode already told to Anandi to not inform anyone regarding Vinu's truth, not even his any family member or relative, so Sai break into Orphanage at night to find some data but before she can, she gets caught by the orphanage workers and hence Anandi calls Virat to inform him that her workers have caught Sai stealing some data from their computer as per precap......

Oh okay. I actually read he bribed the dean using his position?

It'd be interesting to see how Sai finds out the truth.

Didi came to the conclusion he hugged Sai just seeing lipstick remark 😆

Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Meanwhile I am only happy that I might get to see Sai and Virat hug or lipstick on his hand 😎

Yaar kahi ne likha k Virat-Sai hug each other...haa lipstick mark jarur thha v k hath pe as per sbas , so didi ilzam lagayengii. I won't believe until I see it😔

Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mysticriver

Oh okay. I actually read he bribed the dean using his position?

It'd be interesting to see how Sai finds out the truth.

Didi came to the conclusion he hugged Sai just seeing lipstick remark 😆

Wahi to mai keh rahi hu...it's just a mark n didi k shakki dimag ka conclusion 🤣

Dishasuji thumbnail

Matalb full on drama 🤣

Let's see kya Virat ka hug Sai Ko rok payega Jasoos banne se😂😂

Offcourse not.

It's just rukawat🤣

1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 404_NotFound

Why do I feel there won’t be any hug but P will assume seeing the lip stick mark and after knowing V met Sai .

toh lipstick mark laga kaise kostin ??