Bollywood who is he? Fine rolo let's flip for her. Heads or tails ?

🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, 14th Match, Delhi🏏
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Aditya dhar would have paid Virat to promote Dhurandhar 2 - Kohli Fans
Cocktail 2 turns bitter. Shahid kapoor upset over lack of screen time.
ARYAN ki SHADI 8.3
Anupamaa 07 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Nitesh Tiwari reveals Yash in Ramayana won’t be a traditional villain
Raaka - AA22 Title Reveal - Allu Arjun
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
Celebs At Jamnagar - SRK Salman Ranveer
Why No one is talking about this??
Bollywood who is he? Fine rolo let's flip for her. Heads or tails ?

Oh no this is what I was afraid of.. you like manical me... in RL you may find me boring. I try to be thoughtful helpful and stable! .. learn to like that too lololol otherwise it will get boring fast
I love thoughtful and helpful. I like stable. I like boring even more. It’s the reformed Dexter living the witchy life. Try me.
Wait…. Why are we having this tête-à-tête on a music thread. I will be run out of this town at this rate
I’m wondering is this even a music thread 🤷♀️Or just chit chat ok to make it relevant https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Z8UPjvCECqc
Originally posted by: Supari_khala
I love thoughtful and helpful. I like stable. I like boring even more. It’s the reformed Dexter living the witchy life. Try me.
Wait…. Why are we having this tête-à-tête on a music thread. I will be run out of this town at this rate
Chokri fancy you being worried about being run out lololol Usually it's you icing me out and then the poor girl lolololol...and nowwwww you have gone cardinal..I think they should put you on the cross 😆 .. oh well at least you will die with a smile on your face..
Bollywood.. don't do a sad face. I pick heads 😈

Chokri fancy you being worried about being run out lololol Usually it's you icing me out and then the poor girl lolololol...and nowwwww you have gone cardinal..I think they should put you on the cross 😆 .. oh well at least you will die with a smile on your face..
I never ice you out! If I’m spacey it’s just because my head is preoccupied and probably dreading about going home after work and doing some chores or something.
Cardinal the bird or Cardinal the catholic priest?! You gotta be more specific?
Also here’s a song I have been listening to on repeat since the last couple of days.
But I am just posting it here because if we don’t stay on topic, the music police is gonna hand our asses back to us
Originally posted by: rolopolo
Acha suno meri kaku ek baat batani thi. Wo tumhare hubby mile mujhe aur unse meri baat hui. I told him about our love story and marriage. You know what as soon as I told him about us, he was in tears and hugged me. I was like what happened bro and just when I was about to apologize to him, he said to me "Thank you so so much for this. You can take her anywhere with you. These are tears of happiness. If you want any help, tell me" . I even invited him and he has agreed to come to the wedding. He is such a sweet and nice person. Dekha tum aise hi darr rahi thi ki wo kya kahenge kya sochenge. Ab bas tum tayyari karo shehnai bajne wali hai. Meri zindagi ki sabse khubsurat cheez tum ho kaku. I love you.
How many husbands have you convinced so far and how many are left?
The one you live with. The only one that matters to you. The only one you have met in your life.
Come to me 🤗
Trending on instagram old is gold Salman khan song singer sonu
https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/sushant-singh-rajput-spent-on-rhea-chakraborty-booked-euro-tickets-on-own-cbi-9508285
WELCOME MEMBERS 👨🏼🎤 👩🎤 To Bollywood’s music chit chat corner #30. 𝔚𝔢𝔩𝔠𝔬𝔪𝔢 𝔱𝔬 𝔅𝔬𝔩𝔩𝔶𝔴𝔬𝔬𝔡 𝔪𝔲𝔰𝔦𝔠 𝔠𝔬𝔯𝔫𝔢𝔯...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EeY7uEnj68M https://x.com/i/status/2031751562708820244 https://x.com/i/status/2033954402827178325
From Pehla Nasha to Ish to Saiyaara… what a long, beautiful ride it has been. I grew up on Bollywood music. Not casually. Not in the background....
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bhubaneswar/music-composer-and-singer-abhijit-majumdar-passes-away-at-54/articleshow/127450045.cms