Sai was not rich when she left. Akshara is but Akshara wanted to go by bus. She has never travelled by one naa isliye.
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs Punjab, 24th Match, Mumbai, 16th April 7:30pm IST🏏
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Namit Malhotra's nepo connection with Ranbir got him the role of Ram?
Pookie Virat got screwed over by insta algorithm again
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
Sai was not rich when she left. Akshara is but Akshara wanted to go by bus. She has never travelled by one naa isliye.
Sai has one pic with herSab pics nikal diye naa. That’s why patru was upset when she found out Virat had hidden one pic of Sai and vinu. This was before Virat came to know that Sai zinda hai
Sab pics nikal diye naa. That’s why patru was upset when she found out Virat had hidden one pic of Sai and vinu. This was before Virat came to know that Sai zinda hai
We know V has photos on his phone ...maybe he sees it on the phone? Or maybe ninash have one in their room since ninad still has a soft corner for Sai
exactly I’ve also never seen this before..especially so late in the show where the lead couple already have two children and when the ML doesn’t love the vamp.. I can’t believe the makers will be so devious to make it look like consummation but consummation hasn’t happened ..🤷🏻♀️Originally posted by: BlackWitch
I am finding it really hard to believe that Virat and Pakhi did it 😳 ITV ki holy maryada tod di where the ML or FL never sleeps with the parallel lead/villain. I have never seen this in any other show before, where the hero consciously sleeps with the parallel lead.
Yeh ho kya raha hai iss show mein? How do they ever hope to come back from this disaster?! I think they are starting a quadrilateral love story called Teri Meri Doriyaan, so this must be child’s play for the makers 😆
It is very linear as of now: Pointing out only what is shown
Sai leaves with Vinu
Sai is understood to be dead along with Vinu.
Virat is suicidal and undertakes deadly missions
Virat finds Vinu in an orphanage
Orphanage has rules that only couples can adopt. Virat who has found hope loses it again
Ninad proposes Pakrat wedding so that two adhoore log ek dusre ke saath pura kar sake
Pakrat marry and adopt Vinu but theirs is a loveless marriage
Vinu goes to kankavli. Meets Sai
Sairat come face to face and face the reality
Sai does not want to break Pakrat's marriage
Virat also wants to give marriage a chance
Savi revelation
Sai is still in love while Virat is shown to be conflicted
Bus accident. Virat renews vows with patru
Vinu revelation now
Yes but direct narrative is too bland. The concept of ghum is that we will not know virat’s pyaar directly. Because his actions will confuse us and he has a baggage from the past. But there is one more theme that has to be proven right. Sai’s conflict that she was only a fall back for virat has to be removed. The main conflict is this! She is not a thorn but the rose in virat’s life. Thorn was pakhi who he could not remove easily. That’s the gist of KJ’s talk post leap. I also believe that ghum is a bound script story wise. :) with well defined conflict. I see it very different from other itv shows. The screenplay and the dialogues are way ahead. The play of emotions is unmatched. I haven’t seen a story on itv that is purely emotion driven. May be when I was young I remember seeing this Bengali serial on DD which my mom used to watch. Intezaar aur sahi. It is also emotion driven. It had gracy Singh as lead. Anyways, I think this story has start, end and conflict unlike other stories where they don’t know what to show after a point. For example, DABH should have been closed once sandhya becomes IPS officer or may be few of her struggles after she takes up the duty. But they destroyed it with so much stretch for years. The story and the couple both lose the charm. SNS survived more years because the leap was phenomenal but they stretched it too much after Ahems death. The only story that survived test of time in my knowledge with good plot is BV.
Anyways my point is, if they want to preserve sairat as iconic pair, and ghum as a good series, they should wind up soon! They should end the story with a reunion like ujjanpur kind of passionate one. And Pakhi moving on. If they stretch beyond a point, the essence of ghum and the pair both will be lost. Max 850 episodes they should close it. Leave us all on high. 👍
between coming to indirect narration, it is all there! Once I see it taking that route then I have a post ready to show every scene that pointed to it and NBs acting which indicated to it. But I am bogged down by direct narrative which is too direct sometimes in dialogues and actions. Then I believe that Vankar is hell bent on taking it regular itv route and destroy the whole story 😡. If he is indeed using original plot, surrogacy will be proven a logical and well thought conflict. He cannot ignore surrogacy and show this direct narrative. It is disservice to the audience and the whole medium where they showed an illegal practice in prime time and got away without showing its ill effects. That will be utter irresponsibility
Yes but direct narrative is too bland. The concept of ghum is that we will not know virat’s pyaar directly. Because his actions will confuse us and he has a baggage from the past. But there is one more theme that has to be proven right. Sai’s conflict that she was only a fall back for virat has to be removed. The main conflict is this! She is not a thorn but the rose in virat’s life. Thorn was pakhi who he could not remove easily. That’s the gist of KJ’s talk post leap. I also believe that ghum is a bound script story wise. :) with well defined conflict. I see it very different from other itv shows. The screenplay and the dialogues are way ahead. The play of emotions is unmatched. I haven’t seen a story on itv that is purely emotion driven. May be when I was young I remember seeing this Bengali serial on DD which my mom used to watch. Intezaar aur sahi. It is also emotion driven. It had gracy Singh as lead. Anyways, I think this story has start, end and conflict unlike other stories where they don’t know what to show after a point. For example, DABH should have been closed once sandhya becomes IPS officer or may be few of her struggles after she takes up the duty. But they destroyed it with so much stretch for years. The story and the couple both lose the charm. SNS survived more years because the leap was phenomenal but they stretched it too much after Ahems death. The only story that survived test of time in my knowledge with good plot is BV.
Anyways my point is, if they want to preserve sairat as iconic pair, and ghum as a good series, they should wind up soon! They should end the story with a reunion like ujjanpur kind of passionate one. And Pakhi moving on. If they stretch beyond a point, the essence of ghum and the pair both will be lost. Max 850 episodes they should close it. Leave us all on high. 👍
between coming to indirect narration, it is all there! Once I see it taking that route then I have a post ready to show every scene that pointed to it and NBs acting which indicated to it. But I am bogged down by direct narrative which is too direct sometimes in dialogues and actions. Then I believe that Vankar is hell bent on taking it regular itv route and destroy the whole story 😡. If he is indeed using original plot, surrogacy will be proven a logical and well thought conflict. He cannot ignore surrogacy and show this direct narrative. It is disservice to the audience and the whole medium where they showed an illegal practice in prime time and got away without showing its ill effects. That will be utter irresponsibility
💯
@Bold - Precisely why there has to be something more to what is being shown. Or else it is just too “bland” for consumption
We know V has photos on his phone ...maybe he sees it on the phone? Or maybe ninash have one in their room since ninad still has a soft corner for Sai
I dont think Ninad has soft corner for Sai. He is just not hateful like others.
If he had soft corner he would have reached out when she moved to NP for the boy’s treatment, when Savi’s truth came out n she was unemployed or when she had second accident n was helping Virakhi despite being injured.
He is not spewing venom but he is not affectionate either.
They actually could have saved one bond but when they sidelined kids for Virakhi- Ninad kya hi hae. Kids only come in when Sai’s ss is not justified w ongoing Virakhi track. She suddenly spends time w kids.
Originally posted by: Indira1211
there’s a spoiler out saying vinu finds a photo of Sai and Virat… now this is indeed very possible..there must be a few photos of Sairat in that house ..as they lived there for so many years together 🤷🏻♀️..I’m surprised he didn’t find one already.
He will not find it in CN, he will at Sai’s house so she is blamed for trying to break Virakhi holy family!
More sobbing n betrayed Sai, stronger Virakhi.
Naw the show isn’t shutting shop soon. It is a number 2 show. When it comes to narration, it can be indirect or direct. Something, that is not shown right now and we don’t even know if that will be shown. Isliye I am not keeping any hopes. If it is an indirect narration, either that will be a happy surprise or if not, then Waise bhi I am on the same page about what is shown. Aisa I am thinking
Where is the spoiler if anyone can share.
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...