xChandrax thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: infinity101

I think I read somewhere that before entering BB they weren’t on talking terms since months, and being on the show together,their or her feelings might have rekindled. So it’s good in a way if she stays away from him for some time. He is more mature and sorted than her, and his feelings don’t seem as strong, so he is gonna be fine, don’t know about her, but well she gotta sort things for herself, would be good for her in the long run, they anyway don’t seem that compatible to me or even on same page.

they weren't on talking terms but worked all the time together on set. So there wasn't any detachment. This will be the first time they stay apart.

I don't know if it's true or not, but i digged a bit and seems that he didn't take the separation well too. Gained a lot of weight, smoked and drunk a lot. Priyanka instead focused a lot on her girl gang. I feel that they rekindled before their own show ended and not few days before BB started. Cause Priyanka was already finalized to enter in BB and he followed her signing for it 2 days before the start.

trouble_006 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 3 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: NINALOGY

No one will match Gautam's level. Gautam was bindaas, only few contestants have that guts.

I guess Ankit actually wants to do a show on colors and a movie with sajjo that's why not saying anything against them. Also sajjid was good with him unlike gautam. So, why would he say anything against sajjo.

Mat Kaho Sajid ke against kuch bhi but the way he has been singing Sajid's praises

Top 3 tak bol dia Sajid ko. He could have just said nothing yk.

mix_of_emotions thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Priyankit was never gonna happen as Ankit doesn't believe in marriage and Priyanka believes in it . They both are very clear about each other . They both are at more than friends stage or may be even in love in terms of attachment but they know it has got no future for now . And it doesn't mean Ankit goes off enjoying with others. . He had a whole lot of hugging and touching issue with women after he got scr**ed over by his gf who married his bf . He was close to Priyanka outside too after working with her for two years . And shippers are crazy enough to not accept words by both and always expect them to get together . That 5 second video is also result of that craziness . In that video two beds and two girls and apparently a guy also there and it's a hotel room 😆 but they went on character assassinating him just like they did when he and Soundarya started talking in the phase of priyankit fight . This video drama too Baseless stupidity started by Priyanka priyankit fans and then shared by shiv fans all over biggboss hashtags and was getting viral and therefore his pr had to come up with explanation and even had to delete the video . But more will come because the shipper fandom is crazy enough abt ship and not ready to accept the reality . The shippers are always character assassinating him whenever they got the chance hope his family and friends tell him the reality about this toxic disbalanced situation .

trouble_006 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 3 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Yaar, Ankit wasn't my fav but I don't blame him on this. Gautam was stupid to say so many things against Sajid. It destroyed his chance to be back on the show. Why should Ankit break hi relationship with Sajid when he has given so much to maintain it?? It would be a really stupid move. Maybe it is a long shot but what if Ankit gets a good opportunity through Sajid.......movies nahi milegi but aaj kal web series bhi hai. Sajid is very well connected. I really don't blame these contestants from being pally with Sajid. They have to live in this entertainment industry which is quite fickel and connection really matters.

I'm not saying that Ankit should say anything against Sajid, but the least he could do is stop singing his praises or just give some vanilla statement.

Lekin jab isko bhi Sajid 'sir' ki itni (for the lack of better term) chaatni hi hai after coming out then he's no better than Shehnaz for me.

xChandrax thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mix_of_emotions

Priyankit was never gonna happen as Ankit doesn't believe in marriage and Priyanka believes in it . They both are very clear about each other . They both are at more than friends stage or may be even in love in terms of attachment but they know it has got no future for now . And it doesn't mean Ankit goes off enjoying with others. . He had a whole lot of hugging and touching issue with women after he got scr**ed over by his gf who married his bf . He was close to Priyanka outside too after working with her for two years . And shippers are crazy enough to not accept words by both and always expect them to get together . That 5 second video is also result of that craziness . In that video two beds and two girls and apparently a guy also there and it's a hotel room 😆 but they went on character assassinating him just like they did when he and Soundarya started talking in the phase of priyankit fight . This video drama too Baseless stupidity started by Priyanka priyankit fans and then shared by shiv fans all over biggboss hashtags and was getting viral and therefore his pr had to come up with explanation and even had to delete the video . But more will come because the shipper fandom is crazy enough abt ship and not ready to accept the reality . The shippers are always character assassinating him whenever they got the chance hope his family and friends tell him the reality about this toxic disbalanced situation .

shippers are crazy, but their actions lead them to believe in too. Even in interviews he said that they don't need to explain what they share. But I mean...when you are in a reality show your whole life will get judged and on display. You don't want to label and it's fine, but can't judge the questions or the demands cause it's what both made people believe.
MadOwhat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Lol

Don’t know this Chomu…. But I feel him,Bro

mix_of_emotions thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

And Priyanka actually never even bothered about Ankit own journey in show . She was always worried about how she will get alone in the house when he is gone hence all the panic we saw . Ankit himself doesn't have any zeal to win the show . I guess he came for her only and to rekindle the friendship they had once which worked out well . Rest support Priyanka as much as he wants for BB trophy but he needs to be beware of this shipping hoopla if there is no future because these crazy fans gonna destroy his other work projects and will abuse his future costars too and character assassinate them .

infinity101 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: trouble_006

I'm not saying that Ankit should say anything against Sajid, but the least he could do is stop singing his praises or just give some vanilla statement.

Lekin jab isko bhi Sajid 'sir' ki itni (for the lack of better term) chaatni hi hai after coming out then he's no better than Shehnaz for me.

Yeah man, he had a good run on the show, I don’t want to dislike this guy.
RoShaN_jAhAn thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

New year week hai ,toh koi eviction nhi hoga 😒💔😑