Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Which November release excites you the most?

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Love Between Two Hearts
I was also🤣🤣🤣
This is what she keep on complaining.. if they people who know cooking always stay in kitchen and people giving BP.
From the first week itself they should have planned like 1 main cook and 2 or 3 juniors..
Now all of a sudden putting all the junior as one team is unfair😭
Myna took her revenge. Dhana tore the house in 2 when she lost aganist myna for captaincy. I mean after all game well played myna . Dhana deserves it too on purposely why u think myna put the 2 laziest fs in the house along with dhana she knew its going to be a disaster. But dhana should of STFU when she lost captaincy instead she made myna life hell so myna got her payback simple.
This is what she keep on complaining.. if they people who know cooking always stay in kitchen and people giving BP.
From the first week itself they should have planned like 1 main cook and 2 or 3 juniors..
Now all of a sudden putting all the junior as one team is unfair😭
does cooking class going in bb? did others came here to teach them cooking? 😆
Originally posted by: lankan121
PAAAAAAAAAAAAAH SHIVIN SIMPLY SUPERB.
👏.
KEEP ROCKING BABES. The plan was to make dosai only Jan iyo pavam she like f this I'm not making dosai for these mfs nicely cycle gapula said rice dhana okay time to sombuthookfying for Jan let's do that. Shivin like bruhhhhh the f y'all going to do dosai tmr going to be tough just do it now. Jan and dhana tried to register bad to camera about shivin she came gave them left and right and put both of their ass in their place.
Ithu than pa nadanthchu. 😎
Now i understood well..what could have been happened 🤣🤣
PAAAAAAAAAAAAAH SHIVIN SIMPLY SUPERB.
👏.
KEEP ROCKING BABES. The plan was to make dosai only Jan iyo pavam she like f this I'm not making dosai for these mfs nicely cycle gapula said rice dhana okay time to sombuthookfying for Jan let's do that. Shivin like bruhhhhh the f y'all going to do dosai tmr going to be tough just do it now. Jan and dhana tried to register bad to camera about shivin she came gave them left and right and put both of their ass in their place.
Ithu than pa nadanthchu. 😎
Bro they wanted to make dosa so prepared the batter n after that only realized they need to make dosa for around 11 ppl( 11×3= 33 dosa) so flipped to rice as dosa ll take time🤣🤣
Oh shit I didn't even realize I automatically read it as janany . But neenga ithu notice panni post pannireengalai PAAAAAAAAAAAAAH Vera level pan ponga.
I know janu name will stand first in the list...so noticed the first name directly 🤣
Originally posted by: EmeraldStar
Bro they wanted to make dosa so prepared the batter n after that only realized they need to make dosa for around 11 ppl( 11×3= 33 dosa) so flipped to rice as dosa ll take time🤣🤣
That's a smart game play🥳🥳
First of all, both Dhana and Janany cooked very well. Dhana made her mother's egg curry recipe for lunch and Janany made a soya semi-gravy for dinner. Everyone liked the food they made. Even Azeem and OorKelavi who were telling that if the food is not good, they will create a problem said that the food was really good. Both the girls know to cook, it's just that they haven't cooked for so many people before. 
Many getting married even for youtube views these days . LOL. Pathetic. 🙉
So one couple ready for next season Mr and Mrs chinna thirai....😆
Myna took her revenge. Dhana tore the house in 2 when she lost aganist myna for captaincy. I mean after all game well played myna . Dhana deserves it too on purposely why u think myna put the 2 laziest fs in the house along with dhana she knew its going to be a disaster. But dhana should of STFU when she lost captaincy instead she made myna life hell so myna got her payback simple.
Cant say revenge as dhana wanted to be in cooking team. Last time dhana created issue for putting same cooking team so wen she became captain again she fullfilled her wish🤷♀️😆
Complain solved 🤣