mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RejiBuji

They didn't even gave any hugging scene for sai n vinu after vinu came out from bathroom during his adoption revealation.

Even during therapy session they didn't explored sai n vinu bond only gave few seconds as.

They r giving enough screen space n bonding for savi vinu virat, savi virat, vinu virat, pakhi virat n savi vinu virat pakhi but when it's come to sai they aren't giving nothing like that happy family. That day also virakhi happy family with vinu n savi then enjoying picnic but for with sai nor like that.

Even during project they didn't show that much between vinu n sai but showed the crap of virat singing lullaby as if he is world best father

It might be unpopular opinion but I actually like Virat Vinayak scenes as standalone. He may have ignored him unknowingly after SAVI'S revelation but over-all but I find him genuinely very protective & affectionate loving with Vinu/Tanmay (not the ones with Pakhi there Neil does fake superficial acting like he does in reels with his wife). I personally don't like Savi - VC scenes that much. They clearly lack the warmth. There have been much many more scenes with Vinayak. Hardly with Savi.

1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysticriver

He's good. I like his acting & his scenes too. He's very easy on eyes, very pleasant face, vibes, warmth too. Mereko bada cute lagta hai woh. I wish they had taken that dream sequence wali girl as SaVi from surrogacy track. I don't understand what Aria says 99% of the times.

I love aria .. she’s the only bright thing in the episode rest are very boring .,her dialog delivery is too good ..

DivDivyu thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Let me tell one thing I feel many are giving important pakrat over sai let me clear day by day this naagin are winning and Sai are losing everything and those who were saying pakrat will sleep on the same bed that will be sai last day for Sai like in imlie they end Aditya then they will show pakrat love story then if they sleep together In same

And Sai will give virat savi and go From vp life because day by day naagin win to obviously pakrat hoga na sai role will be over

1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivDivyu

Let me tell one thing I feel many are giving important pakrat over sai let me clear day by day this naagin are winning and Sai are losing everything and those who were saying pakrat will sleep on the same bed that will be sai last day for Sai like in imlie they end Aditya then they will show pakrat love story then if they sleep together In same

And Sai will give virat savi and go From vp life because day by day naagin win to obviously pakrat hoga na sai role will be over

Then also it’s good if Sai dies we will stop watching the show .. not necessarily the good wins .. kai baar people don’t get closure . If Sai character dies . I can switch off

RejiBuji thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

It might be unpopular opinion but I actually like Virat Vinayak scenes as standalone. He may have ignored him unknowingly after SAVI'S revelation but over-all but I find him genuinely very protective & affectionate loving with Vinu/Tanmay (not the ones with Pakhi there Neil does fake superficial acting like he does in reels with his wife). I personally don't like Savi - VC scenes that much. They clearly lack the warmth. There have been much many more scenes with Vinayak. Hardly with Savi.

I initially liked virat n vinu scenes and savi n viru scenes but nowadays his scenes with both children r losing warmth very fake. I just want a happy n fun scene with sai, vinu n savi they have better chemistry I love whenever he says sai doctor aunty lovingly. I couldnt even watch any scenes with pakhi since she doesn't have any screen space with other actors except samrat , boy cut mommy n behna ki veera
Edited by RejiBuji - 3 years ago
gaurimisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Skip worthy filler epi...😆 may give it a timepass try at night on TV..

mysticriver thumbnail

Originally posted by: RejiBuji

I initially liked virat n vinu scenes and savi n vinu scenes but nowadays his scenes with both children r losing warmth very fake. I just want a happy n fun scene with sai, vinu n virat they have better chemistry I love whenever he says sai doctor aunty lovingly. I couldnt even watch any scenes with pakhi since she doesn't have any screen space with other actors except samrat , boy cut mommy n behna ki veera

I see him more with Aria offscreen yet they didn't have many scenes as he had with Vinayak.

mysticriver thumbnail

23 pages covered already for such a bekaar episode yawn 🤣

I need to go back to complete my sleep.

RejiBuji thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I see him more with Aria offscreen yet they didn't have many scenes as he had with Vinayak.

They aren't giving any meaningful scenes between him n both kids but sai ke sath kuch bhi scene ho it comes out very good n meaningful way. He really needs to concentrate on his acting skills aise hi biwi ke sath chipak ke ghoom ke sai ko sirf nafrat aur disgust look de diyaa to cant accept. Pata nahi kis category mein dalun iska acting aur character ko
Rosyme thumbnail

The way P told about Sai and V s anniversary to CN guys, it looked as if Sai announced it in front of everyone.

Tells all half information. She's the reason for the date to come out.