saa2929 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Such a soothing, typical ITV show. I hope they don’t quit.

SunqianFan thumbnail

Why don't you reply me back ...

Mujhme kaante lage hai kya😡am i look like p aunty ?

I won't talk to you now.

rac1 thumbnail

Hi guys. Just saw this thread. Sorry to butt in but just a question. U can talk abt other serial here or what and anything not related to ghum?

sairat07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rac1

Hi guys. Just saw this thread. Sorry to butt in but just a question. U can talk abt other serial here or what and anything not related to ghum?

Brooooooo u r asking this!?!??

Forgot how we used to complete CCs in just hours!?!

rac1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sairat07

Brooooooo u r asking this!?!??

Forgot how we used to complete CCs in just hours!?!

Oh it was this 🤣. I thought the other thread .I was confused. So just asked.

saa2929 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

People share your favourite songs here . I am running out of songs to listen to on loop, tired of old songs

kashmayurfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: saa2929

People share your favourite songs here . I am running out of songs to listen to on loop, tired of old songs

Hindi yan English ?

kashmayurfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

English:

As it was - Harry styles

Dandelion - Ruth B

Heat wave - Glass animals

Middle of the night - Elley Duhé

Hindi: ( I've been listening to older songs so I do not have many recent ones 😅)

Mere yaar - Dhvani Bhanushali

Theher ja - Armaan malik

Rait zara si - Atrangi re

Pasoori - coke studio

Let me know if you want me to share the older songs too...

sairat07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rac1

Oh it was this 🤣. I thought the other thread .I was confused. So just asked.

Ohh acha!! I thought u forgot all the fun

rac1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sairat07

Ohh acha!! I thought u forgot all the fun

Yeah it was good na . Shristhi ,ishani ,laksh mounika and Pooja . Isn't it. I remember now .