Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sinmegh

This new plot of any anu aunty is out of sync with online audience .. they can’t connect .. unless they bring that girl as Samar ki partner

It's so boring....Anu auntie is Damini now

bhanu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

Virat will not hear saikhi conversation...the plot won't unravel so fast

BTW, what are the chances V will repeat the same arguments Sai made to convince Pakhi to change Vinu's school😉

Artful Pendulum Chavan right?

V has heard or not , sai should tell V not to involve her in his family matter , it is b/w them and they should take care of it themselves and not come to her as she doesnot like to come b/w husband and wife

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: scarlett22

Pata nahi yaar. 😭

Will these things be addressed at all?? Or it's upto Sai to prove herself and win everyone back

Virat will win her back for sure but that shouldn’t make him marry pakhi. He has to win her back for his surrogacy mistake not due to pakhi!

sadiltl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nirip

Vinayak ki chhoti aai🤣

He said meri and stopped

sadiltl thumbnail

The beauty of sai’s brain and love ofcourse is that she made virat the reason for savi’s school decision not just part of it!!

She knows sending to the same school of the person who savi admires will make her more motivated. 👍

Edited by sadiltl - 3 years ago
Shesh0506 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Nirip

Vinayak ki chhoti aai🤣

Meri duniya ki sautan

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: xfiles

Any episode that has minimum Didi is always a good episode 😆

No dialogues Didi is even better 🤣

Mikis thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Between how was Virat trying to introduce Sai today...meri....?

Lol I was wondering this too....

Was he gonna say Meri ex wife? Meri bachi ki aai?

Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sadiltl

The beauty of sai’s brain and love ofcourse is that she made virat the reason for savi’s school decision not just part of it!!

She knows sending to the same school of the person who savi admires will make her more motivated. 👍

Kash Virat itani duur ki soch paata...hopefully that journey has begun

Rosyme thumbnail

Very good review and point of view as a parent.

I was a teacher for a few years in both types of schools. Earlier was in IT field.

From my personal experience, in the international school my time as a teacher went in pleasing parents, talking extremely politely, unable to mention the child's mistakes directly.

There was skating, swimming etc squeezed in the academic schedule.

Teachers were busy making sure the skates don't get mixed with other kids, swimwear is not mixed. Parents were keen to see their child's photograph in every event else they would raise questions.

If some small incident happens calling parents and informing. We were so tensed about all these things. Maybe we were understaffed. Parents paid high fees so they expected too much.

Teachers had to do too much work for making the corridors beautiful and events were too grand , so we were overworked.

But in the other school i had worked, parents were more understanding and didn't expect too much as fees was less. Teaching facilities were the same I felt but i could focus more on academics. Here also we focussed on display boards and events but they were not so grand but apt for the practical purposes.

Skating and others were optional so parents could opt for it after school and there were separate tutors.

I may be wrong but that's what I felt.

In big schools teachers have to please parents a lot as fees s more.

There may be more schools where teacher student ratio s less. But where I had worked strength was the same and we had more pressure from teachers point of view.

I found the teaching methods same and facilities also were at par. Ambience may have been lesser but the lab facilities etc were at par .

This is from my experience purely as a teacher.

Edited by Rosyme - 3 years ago