Does anyone else think that this case of Jaiveer-Ekam will lead to Nehvait marriage?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Which November release excites you the most?
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
🏏A Nation’s Wish With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women🏏
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
What if............Arjun
Does anyone else think that this case of Jaiveer-Ekam will lead to Nehvait marriage?
Originally posted by: Aleyamma47
Lag to aisa he raha hai
One thing I don't understand is will nehvait marry each other knowingly or unknowingly
Originally posted by: eiliyafatima
Lag to aisa he raha hai
One thing I don't understand is will nehvait marry each other knowingly or unknowingly
@red - Even I have the same question,
Actually it will be better if they get married knowingly because that will reduce the MUs between them post marriage.
If it is unknowingly then it will be something like bride and groom swap,
Like Nehkam, Advika and Niaz will be getting married on the same day in the same mandap,
But in the last minute, the brides and grooms will be swapped,
I know its quiet silly but in ITV anything silly can happen!😵
Nah Jasmine part 2 is already there....the one and only Naaz,
And now that Jasmine herself is coming along with mini Jas,
We really won't need another Jasmine part 2 along with Naaz!🤣
Don't we have a lot copies of jasmine in the form of Mami, naaz, most probably Mallika, jas look alike daughter
@red - Even I have the same question,
Actually it will be better if they get married knowingly because that will reduce the MUs between them post marriage.
If it is unknowingly then it will be something like bride and groom swap,
Like Nehkam, Advika and Niaz will be getting married on the same day in the same mandap,
But in the last minute, the brides and grooms will be swapped,
I know its quiet silly but in ITV anything silly can happen!😵
I don't see marriage happening anytime soon, so I am guessing some big twist will lead to nehvait marriage and I hope they do get married knowingly like some compromise or contract marriage thing, you know it is tried and tested formula
Originally posted by: eiliyafatima
Don't we have a lot copies of jasmine in the form of Mami, naaz, most probably Mallika, jas look alike daughter
Because Jasmine and the actress playing Jasmine were Saravi's favorite so they always try to bring minions of Jasmine in other characters!😵
How?Originally posted by: Aleyamma47
IMO Mallika actually doesn't love Advait. It is just that Advait resembles the man in her fantasies. So, she is smitten. That's the reason why Mallika goes into dream mode whenever she is with Advait and she isn't ready to face the reality. But one cannot keep living in a dream.
* In today’s episode as the audience, we can see Mallika being worried about her relationship. But she can't openly discuss her fears with Advait. It is her brother who is making her feel better.
Oh man!
You penned it so well😊
Yes Mallika is living in her fantasy land and is delusional, and she just doesn't want to accept the reality that advait doesn't like her much I guess
Because Jasmine and the actress playing Jasmine were Saravi's favorite so they always try to bring minions of Jasmine in other characters!😵
Urggghh!
Talk about favouritism 😵
Honestly, I personally think Nikhil-Naaz's marriage will happen
However Advika marriage will not happen because it will be Nehvait who will get married.
But whatever you said regarding Nikhil's marriage scenario is also a possibility.
One more thing, you have an amazing talent to study the characters! Keep it up sis!👏
@green: Yes, I believe in this too. But Nikhil and Naaz will have to face many obstacles before they reach the final destination (marriage).
I have a feeling that Jasmine or her daughter (Isha's character) will return to India due to this marriage😆
@orange: Thank you. 🤗