Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: msin

Exactly since Sai was not there .. ghum was not called on stage also .. for any couple related masti .. ML and PL were sitting right at the front throughout the show but no mention about them by the hosts …like it usually happens..

even mamaji n rakhi got a mention

Imlie was mentioned with Aryan Zz akshara was teased a lot ..but ghum was mostly ignored even though they were there .. this is what happens when a cast cannot let aside their differences..

The buzzer round was too funny .. the PL in her over confidence guessed the wrong song .. and omi said I was telling this is the song .. abd they lost .. Sai was not there most probably shooting .. bahul mazaa aya

Mujhe toh pl ka sadi hui face dekh ke maza aya..

Ayesha was looking beautiful ❤️

Ghum is the prime example if you don't play as team you lose.. That line goes to all the other casts except Ayesha

Only Kishori was cheering for SaiRat..it was really beautiful performance..

Edited by Shaome - 3 years ago
RejiBuji thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Rosyme

Yes true.

And in ghum team no one extrovert like the actress playing tamarind and yrkkh. Anchors cannot entertain all the time. They need ppl like gaurav, and others who are also free with the other show ka teams. Now a days all r looking for pairs to entertain. Even in Indian idol, a singing show, they r linking participants for trp.

BK is a bit okay and skilled from ghum.

PL s extrovert in a wrong way. She doesn't have screen presence.

If they call our ML.and FL, PL won't like. Thats why our PH s not recommending the lead pair even for awards.

Also problem is with Sitara they r biased with anupama,yrkkh,imile sometimes with our real couple. Maine Zee functions ka clips dekha were they gave important to all serials n treats all actors n actress equally. Side actors ko bhi important diya according to their talent. ML, FL, PL or villain then sasuma, sasur sabko important diya
Swaydheenta thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

I watched her IV. She was casual about TRP. For her it's more about learning and growth and why would she say it saamne hi ki yeah i wanna beat the no.1 show?

She is always careful about what she says in her IVs.

That's called being professional.

And, the reaction about party was 'Yeah it's not really a big deal'. But, misinterpreted it. They thought she was confused and unaware.

The team doesn't treat her bad like how some people here assume. She's the lead, yaar. And, she has good relations with the team.

Some people from the cast don't and won't matter.

Swaydheenta thumbnail

A busy day but still feels like something is missing.

Ghum ka asar😭

Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaome

Mujhe toh pl ka sadi hui face dekh ke maza aya..

Ayesha was looking beautiful ❤️

Ghum is the prime example if you don't play as team you lose.. That line goes to all the other casts except Ayesha

Only Kishori was cheering for SaiRat..it was really beautiful performance..

I think all performances were recorded. The cheering part was edited and inserted.

When Sairat perform always PL goes off inside.

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Agree to you Nethraa...

There are two reasons why P reforming is unpalatable.

1. Offscreen and previous obnoxious behaviour of the actress.

2. Her acting ability.

As much as anyone tries, The cold war is out in open. It plays on the mind. Secondly her previous behavior is a huge red herring that works against her. I will say it again, if it had been any other actress than Aish, ye scrutiny Kam hoti. Shayad track bhi aisa nahi Hota. Same holds true why P as V ki wife is unpalatable. Because onscreen she has committed too many crimes. Makers might have forgotten that, audience hasn't.

Secondly, her acting ability... she cannot showcase the change in emotions in her mannerisms and behaviour the way SB has. I still don't like Saavi Jags friendship but standalone their scenes are so good. Like if you forget, Jags had a violent history, we can actually ship him with anyone. He has brought that softness with Saavi. P looks fake. The supposed reformation is looking unconvincing.

But yes, her reformation makes sense, she also lost a lot in those few days. So depression or frustration are valid reasons for her breakdown. If not after losing a child, though not hers, jail time and harsh words by V.. Kab???

That brings it back to V. He was the one who messed up her life. More than the celibacy vaada for himself, him asking her to marry his brother was a bigger issue. How do you expect a person who is professing love to you, to give up and marry another when you are staying in front of her all the time. It's pure stupidity.

People generally move on from all the relationships and memories when they break up. Not bring them back as Bhabhi. and then he gives the vaada to prove this. Goes and breaks it in few days. Agar vaada bhi diya tha to GC main rehta ... kahin aur reh leta. Basically his love for her wasn't pure, that's why he could give it up so easily.

And now by marrying for adoption it's a much bigger mess. So it needs to be either a fake marriage or mental illness for P, so that the legality atleast is protected and it will be just guilt of messing her life that is making him do all this.

That said, I am not excusing any of her crimes. Jags are more darker but the believability to him is much more. 👍🏼

Swaydheenta thumbnail

It's sometimes so weird that people CLAIM to know you more than you know yourself.

When you're clearly saying that you're not a blind v stan and you're not justifying virat's action by liking and appreciating sairat, they will still put a stamp of blind fan on your head.

Like, my own statement about myself holds less value than your description of me.

Even giving a statement that 'I'm not a pro v, I'm not a blind stan' isn't enough. Because, then they will taunt you on that.

The thing is, they forcefully put a title of blind fan on you. They act like they know you and you're just faking to be a Sairat fan to justify virat in his actions.

Literally 100s of people are talking about what virat did wrong and how he is so bad etc.

If some people choose to show something good and find reasons to watch, then they're justifying virat.

If i was justifying virat then i would've not filed 50s of IBF complaints during surrogacy track and wouldn't have requested virat's Suspension.

And, wouldn't have filed IBF complaint for illegal adoption.

Why am i at ease, is because I've accepted that it's an ITV show and if i keep crying and boiling my blood on every illogical thing being shown then I'll never be able to watch it peacefully and will have a problem with everything.

According to the story,

IT'S SAI AND VIRAT. AND, THE TRACKS ARE REVOLVING AROUND THEM.

So, how can one not talk about sairat when the story itself is revolving around them?

Then, you're a blind sairat fan.

MY QUESTION IS,

Who are you to decide that I'm a blind fan or that I'm justifying virat, when I'm appreciating sairat? Who are you to put a stamp on my head of a 'blind virat lover' when I've clearly said that I'm not?

Do you know about me, more than I know about myself? Have you spent years with me to understand what do i support and not support?

If not, then don't CLAIM to know me more than i know myself.

I know, we can and should ignore these people. But, sometimes it's important to call them out.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

It has always been a Sairat story. Sai and Virat’s story. Even though most of us love Sai more than Virat, we cannot for sure say that it is only Sai ka show because it isn’t. It never was. It was always Sairat story and how they tackle with circumstances in their lives. Even the IBF response says so

Anilaanu thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

But that day....I think only ayesha and aria was shooting..rest had holiday...they may have distributed sweets among crew

Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Rosyme

I think all performances were recorded. The cheering part was edited and inserted.

When Sairat perform always PL goes off inside.

Everyone has to go off during such performance.. Director would not want to have any interference.. No one was there actually..

The whole song actually tells the current story