Watched swades after ages, ahhh such a heart wrenching movie. That train scene made me cry , beautiful movie ! Can we get more movies like this please ?
Also this is the srk that I want back, he was so good .
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs RR, 21st Match,Hyderabad 13 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs KKR, 22nd Match,Chennai 14 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 41
12.4 and 13.4 episodes
TRUTH IS OUT 14.4
The Yrkkh Gen 5 Discussions Thread
Namit Malhotra To Take Forward Brahmastra 2
Noyna signs off for now
Varun Will Star In Vivek Agnihotri's Operation Sindoor ?
Watched swades after ages, ahhh such a heart wrenching movie. That train scene made me cry , beautiful movie ! Can we get more movies like this please ?
Also this is the srk that I want back, he was so good .
Originally posted by: VintageWine
Major Sandeep was married irl or it was just shown for movie purpose?
He was married irl. His wife's name is Neha Unnikrishnan.
Anybody watching House of Dragon? How does it compare to GoT? Is it any good? I've only watched the first episode so far.
Originally posted by: DetachednNumb
Anybody watching House of Dragon? How does it compare to GoT? Is it any good? I've only watched the first episode so far.
It's more honest to the book, but it might feel slow. Because most of the first season is going to be the prologue to the actual story. I would say it's early season GoT style writing with late season GoT budget.
Cardi B asks 'How are people surviving? People who don't have me, how are they managing',
She's such a concerned citizen
(Warning: Offensive Language)
She's also a good mother. Whenever her daughter enters the room when she'd playing her WAP song she switches it off
I want to live đ
Lizzo posted this pic of her boarding her private jet in style đđź
Admire her bravery đđź

Originally posted by: PyaasaMacchhar
Itâs a reel. Canât watch it without an insta account. Mujhe bhi nahi dikhti. Link mein âreelâ likha ho toh samajh jaao humare liye nahi hai.đ
After reading your post, I tried to click it and it worked even though I don't have any insta account
https://x.com/i/status/2010572967592505722
(100) PRIYANKA CHOPRA JONAS EXCLUSIVE: The Full Story of Her Daughter's Traumatic Birth - YouTube
In Kahaani, Satyoki âRanaâ Sinha (Parambrata Chatterjee) falls in love not with a fantasy, but with a woman on a mission. Vidya Bagchi (Vidya...
Watched two films so far â Ikkis and Assi â and walked out of both with that rare feeling⌠unsettled, but grateful. Ikkis stayed with me. At its...
From Pehla Nasha to Ish to Saiyaara⌠what a long, beautiful ride it has been. I grew up on Bollywood music. Not casually. Not in the background....