1123225 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mintyblue

This is MASSIVE!!

Congratulations to the entire team!!!

Aloo and Ranbir both should get credit, and Ayan too

I'm so happy my prediction didn't come true lol

Hey, didn't you promise to quit posting about Hrithik if Brahmastra became a hit?😆

mintyblue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

What had you predicted??

I was like anything over 15 cr or 20 cr would be good....just looking at the way movies are opening these days...😆

I thought it would be a disaster at the box-office. lol. for once, I'm happy my prediction didn't come true.

I love it when a film does well, it's hope for the entire industry.

mintyblue thumbnail

Originally posted by: HearMeRoar

Hey, didn't you promise to quit posting about Hrithik if Brahmastra became a hit?😆

YES. I did lmao

IF 😆

abhi hit kahan hui hai.....yahan forum per toh flop he honi hai...calculation shalculations nahi dekhe aapne??🤣

FLOPPPPP...Minty u r safe...🥳

Calculation GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

1123225 thumbnail

Do you think that the general movie watching public cares for all those calculations....they don't ....these are for producers and fans like us who want to call a movie flop some way..not excusing myself...been there done that...so I know how it works..😆

No one is going to call a movie that makes 200 cr a flop...atleast not the general audience...because all they see is people flocking the theaters...people liking it and people talking about it..

Ranbir is hopefully going to benefit from this....I know you said its not his credit to take....but if the movie had flunked on day 1...guess who you have been blaming...😆 Just like before Sanju's release...Ranbir was going to give Hirani his first flop...after the movie broke aa records...it became Hirani's movie...Sanjay's interesting life story and what not..

Anyways....no one knows what Bramhastra will do...today is just the first day and who knows that u guys will still get reason to rejoice....I am just happy that the Boycott gang was slapped hard...they know their worth now that movies flop because of other reasons but not because of them....that makes me happy.

Me too. I'm not a fan of RK or Alia, and from what I hear, I'm not going to like Astraverse. But am celebrating the boycotters getting their backsides handed to them. 😆

SSLK thumbnail

🤪why panga na le deactivated

Originally posted by: mintyblue

I thought it would be a disaster at the box-office. lol. for once, I'm happy my prediction didn't come true.

I love it when a film does well, it's hope for the entire industry.

exactly....I am always amazed at this boycott gang that how they want a whole industry that feed millions of families to collapse just because they don't like KJo and Alia....these people are filthy rich....inko kya hona hai....SRK didn't do movies for 4 years toh koi sadak per aa gaya...I am sure he is a few million dollars richer.....but think about the people and whose families depends on BW....think what will happen to them...

Me too. I'm not a fan of RK or Alia, and from what I hear, I'm not going to like Astraverse. But am celebrating the boycotters getting their backsides handed to them. 😆

Any one who looks at the bigger picture will celebrate it..😆

Even if the movie flops now...I don't care...atleast these idiots sitting on twitter and boycotting this and that must have realized that they are not responsible for a movie failing....

mintyblue thumbnail

exactly....I am always amazed at this boycott gang that how they want a whole industry that feed millions of families to collapse just because they don't like KJo and Alia....these people are filthy rich....inko kya hona hai....SRK didn't do movies for 4 years toh koi sadak per aa gaya...I am sure he is a few million dollars richer.....but think about the people and whose families depends on BW....think what will happen to them...

Well said. I love your posts. Always so balanced and positive!❤️

642126 thumbnail

I am wondering how did Bhakts not find Beef video during Sanju, Rockstar, Shamshera, Jagga Jasoos etc but dug out all old interviews of Bhatts, Kapoors just before Brahmastra?

Anyway I am amused beef guy's film is doing so well. 🤣