She is upfront. He does not want an open marriage so thats a good sign.
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs DC, 18th Match, MACS, Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs RCB, 20th Match, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs GT, 19th Match, Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs SRH, 17th Match, New Chandigarh🏏
Asha Bhosle Passes Away
Ranveer Singh At RSS Headquarters Nagpur
Favourite Songs of Asha Bhosle 💖💙🩷💛💜❤️💖
No China Mentioned In New Maatrubhumi Version
Deepika Owes Ranveer Love Not PR
NASHIK MNC Jihad
Which is your most awaited Summer Bollywood release?
Saif Ali Khan and Kareena Kapoor spotted
She is upfront. He does not want an open marriage so thats a good sign.
Why did he put in that clause about travel? Did he think she would leave at the first opportunity and he wanted her to stay?
Gaurav is a selfish one. He wants everything for himself. And now he is creating a scene.
She brought him 6 beers? The man just wants attention.
Interesting
Pradyut was right behind her
Eagerly waiting to read how he reacts 
Cuts and candles
He pulled her wrist so hard one of her bangles twisted and tore her skin around her pinkie, and her lip slammed against the corner of the door and tore
“Bhaiii, pleez u are hurting me” she began to cry softly
“MA ne allow kar diya tujhe, u have always been selfish par ye to extreme hai”
Taru was aware Pradyut was listening to all of it
He waved the guards to “stand down”
“U need to stop” he growled at Gaurav
Taru noticed his strong forearm, he looked like must have muscles
“Kya bola isne?” Gaurav leered at Pradyut “Shop mujhe de de I am ready to do (it with u?)
(Did she offer herself to you?)
It was the truth so it hurt Taaruni a lot
“Did u marry her or G Munjal? Kaun hai?” he waved at the glossy chrome name plate by the large chrome gates
“K… you need to let her go”
Pradyut not so gently shoved Gaurav into the car
He almost fell sideways on his wife’s lap
She shrieked
“Taaruni what are you doing to the family” Aparna accused her
“Bhabhi PLLEEZ aap log jao yaha se”
“Chal na hamare saath Chandigarh” Aparna goaded her
“I cant go right now, Ma ko sab pata hai”
Pradyut walked around the car told the driver if he didn’t want to go to jail he needed to scram
He came back around
“MA ne agree kiya?” Aparna was yelling
Gaurav grunted loudly and wildly lunged at Pradyut
All he did was step out of the way
Gaurav landed face down on the slushy puddle at the edge of the street
“Tujhe maza aa raha hai?” Aparna shouted as Taaruni licked her bleeding upper lip
“Bhabhi pleeez”
“You have insulted your brother… he loves you… kaisi ladki ho
“That’s enough, please leave” Pradyut held Taru’s right elbow and dragged a few steps back as Gaurav staggered back into the car
“U shud be ashamed of this” Gaurav yelled out the car window
She walked briskly into the house, scaling the beautiful garden within seconds as Pradyut kept talking to the guards
She paused by the portico and looked at her lip it was swelling, she dabbed it with her hand and saw her wrist bleeding
She quickly hid her arm close to her body, and almost ran into Gopal and Sumedha
“Come on in” they cooed to her
“I think I will just go ho—” she stopped
“U are bleeding, where is Pradyut?” Sumedha worried
“Umm.. there I guess”
Gopal called a doctor, Umeshji brought a bowl of warm watter and cotton swabs
“I am good, please I don’t need all this”
“Get her the electric blanket” Gopal ordered the help
“oh no… please please please no no” she she panicked
15minutes later wearing a toasting toweling robe of Sumedha she crouched on a large chair in the Munjals bedroom
Pradyut had now changed into jeans and a tee and was rubbing his hair
“He has short hair?” she thought
Neat crew cut, almost completely shaved on the sides, a clean side parting, that looked a little ruffled with all the towel drying
Her mother in law hovered over her quite literally
Dr. Negi aa rahe hai?” she asked her son
“Dad called him” he stretched out right in front of her staring into her soul
Her upper lip was swollen, and her skin on the wrist was torn a good 4 inches
“I can take these off”
“Ufff… no beta don’t lets wait” Sumedha scolded as she went to remove her bangles
He watched her with eagle eyes, making her self conscious
“I know u paid for me but… it happens” she thought
He just seemed to know what she was thinking she feared
She grunted and closed her eyes
Dozing off in the heater warmth
“U cant be underplaying injuries in this family” a short skinny man winked at her
“I am fine”
“These people will make me stay here over night” “U don’t want me to u want me to go out in the freezing rain” he laughed
Pradyut?
Was still staring down
“Deep bruises” the doc muttered as he bandaged up her wrist
He put some sweet tasting pain numbing ointment and analgesic on her upper lip
“Just eat ice cream for a week” he winked
She smiled sweetly
Sumedha and Gopal asked for instructions and post bandage care
“Mad people” Taaruni thought
Papa would hang Aseem upside down from the roof and nobody bat an eyelid in Chandigarh
His eyes were twinkling, she was certain he knew what she was thinking about
She looked at the Doc pointedly
“My head’s hurting I will just take something and go to bed”
“Nah…. U will be fine, Bhabhiji will make hot chocolate for us beta we shud watch a movie” he winked again, he laughed but gave her painkillers and a shot, and wrote up some meds to be bought tomorrow, and gave her more for the night to keep in hand
“Do u like Korean movies” she smiled
No movies for anyone” Sumedha warned “Doc u can stay the night”
“I will go” Taaruni jumped up
“OK OK go home and get to bed” Sumedha signaled Gopal they should let the young couple leave
Gopal was disapproving of it
“U will be fine tomorrow”
Sumedha squirmed
They didn’t share a room, they wouldn’t do it in this house, it would be unfair to Taaruni
Taaruni bend down to pick up her phone
Her lip throbbed in pain
She was too embarrassed to leave in the toweling robe, Sumedha gave her a throw to wrap herself
Balmukundji dropped them off around midnight,
“Are u hungry?” he asked
“No”
“I want to sleep” she told him
She wore some decent clothes and examined her face in the bathroom, bruised in places, lip swollen, wrist bandaged, ego shattered
She could not tell anyone back home
She scoured his wine fridge and poured herself a glass of white wine fished out her favorite honeysuckle candle from her suitcase and sat down to stare out the window in the tiny lounge outside her room
Tuned to the Quill, the safety night lights were on in the locked up store. A surge of grief swept through her
“Looks like u are sleeping well” he taunted leaning on the doorjamb
“U need to stop” he growled at Gaurav
Taru noticed his strong forearm, he looked like must have muscles
Now I want to know if she likes his muscles or the presence of mind of moving away and letting the brother fall on his face.
Pradyut had now changed into jeans and a tee and was rubbing his hair
“He has short hair?” she thought
Neat crew cut, almost completely shaved on the sides, a clean side parting, that looked a little ruffled with all the towel drying.
Now she is aware of him and noticing him.
Infact she also knows how he thinks.
That's good start.
“Looks like u are sleeping well” he taunted leaning on the doorjamb
Aabhi bhi mazze le rahe ho uski misery ke?
Nisha, is he always going to care but not show it?
Endings like this and anticipation of next update will make the waiting period so difficult ❤️