Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: scarlett22

Did anyone feel that Omi got irritated when Vinu stopped the Pooja & went to get his happy family murti?

Plus I find Ashwini very detached to Vinu which is odd. It's her grandson after all. She was more affectionate to Pakhi, for whatever it's worth!

Yes as he s adopted. BK also doesn't show affection

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: msin

There is no thrill in balh .. you like that show more than ghum .. moor .. but there is nothing yo discuss .. there is no anticipation.. you know Ram will get back with Priya

Over here .. the desire to know the cringe I pulling us to watch the show .. it’s a slow drug

Nope..I don't watch the show for cringe..the cringe makes me want to quit

I watched only for SaiRat, Sai and now for hanging around in the forum. I have been disappointed many times at how Ghum relies on toxicity rather than good screenplay. If not for the lead chemistry, I would have quit long ago.

NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Prediction

Virat is being blackmailed by Pakhi

You'll see this promo soon

https://youtu.be/9_cB6hvL45M

710617 thumbnail

Ask her pls dear .. saying your friends mom was asking

NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: msin

Ask her pls dear .. saying your friends mom was asking

I'll do that 🤣

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosyme

Yes as he s adopted. BK also doesn't show affection

eh? Bhavani was the first one to go and hug Vinu. She likes him.
Rosyme thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

That marriage was only on paper.

Priyas sister was flirting and getting intimate with Rams step brother.

That sister was anyway always shown to be shallow. She was even ready to marry Ram when the proposal came first when he was already 40 and she must be around 20.

Anyway, after Priyas death, the brother goes underground and ditches girlfriend when she is pregnant. Ram marries her for parivar ki izzat. Ram treats the boy as his own son.

But they live in different rooms. Ram doesn't even live in his old room. That's Priya ka shrine.

Post leap and Priya ki entry, her sister doesn't want to leave the comforts of having a rich husband and has rekindled her se*ual relationship with the absconding brother. She is getting best of both worlds.

Ram gives her all his money in exchange for life with Priya.

She is later ditched again, loses relevance in the story and even gets some much deserving slaps. 🤣

I have a different view about Raman but let's not go into that. I agree that he is problematic but jis raaste pe V jaa raha Hai... sab hi acchhe lag Rahe Hai

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

BALH 2 main kounsa EMA chal raha dude???

I watch that daily.

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Please do a mini market research among relatives who watch the show🤣

I have been dying to talk to TRP audience..curious what they think about the show😆