Originally posted by: Jiggy7

Sabko maar diye 🤣

That’s the happy ending given current track 😂😂😂

Chatterbox1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Jugnu21

Barfi devi ne hme Manushi ki value smjha di … to Manushi ko milega to mai khush pr barfi devi ko milne k chances jyada h… trp b badhayi usne .. or cringy b bht h wo… uske aage Rhea to devi h… 🤣

Babita ko kuch ni milega .. wo to jb nominate hui last time tbhi surprised ti …k kaise ho gyi … 🤣

waise ye Masoom, tej and sunaina ka kya role h? unko kya hi award milega .. statue bn kr khade rhne ka … 🤣

sbse khatarnaak agr Isha ko best behen ka mil jaye …🤣🤣🤣🤣 alag level ki trolling hogi I tell you..,

I feel bad for Masoom..she was the main villain at the start but manushi got the award for that cringe nagin stuff..now again Masoom is sidelined and burfi rules 😂😂

Meet has gone into such a bad phase that no relation remains non-toxic..Tej might get a brother in law award for standing like a statue..he is the only one who is not negative yet 😂😂 we can’t even count the kids this time as they have vanished from the show..actually on second thought they can give the award to cheeku for being smart and brave 🤩

120360 thumbnail

Banner contest Anju ne bht phle baat ki Suta se .. when this show hit 300 episodes… to banner making was in progress before all of the mess is created in the show … since the contest was announced and entries have been submitted… we will have a vote … but that’s it .. as you can see no one of us is watching the show anymore… this will probably be the last EDT… unless new members join who surprisingly had in them to like the current track …

but most of us can’t.. some has already moved on to other forums… so that’s the whole scene…

Farewell gift to the show we once loved... Ritu 😛...

120360 thumbnail

I have not heard the complete thing but first 6 mins… he himself said that Ashi and him are not very friendly off screen… we discussed at great length in last EDT … so I guess this would summarize it … why there is no off screen bond … but kudos to Shagun to admit it in an interview…I don’t know whether its a good thing or bad … but it is what it is ..

https://youtu.be/_D3e04KkajM

Isko Shahrukh banna hai tv screen ka? Phir tho aise shows kaam nahi ayenge... aajkal all are just female oriented... balance naam ka cheez hi nahi hai...

And jaise in the same intvw ye SSP ka itna tareef kar rha hai na... it reminded me how Antony called Brutus and co. all honourable men in Julius Caesar 🤣🤣

Ekdum disappointed hai with his character graph but bolna pad rha hai...

Edited by Anjureads - 3 years ago
120360 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jiggy7

Meelu ka func upcoming hai- muh dikhai ya reception nahi pata 🤣

Maybe this coincides with their 350 episode grand celebration party 😆... jo hum mein se koi celebrate nahi karega ab 😛

120360 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chatterbox1

Let it be..I got attached to the show..somewhere had expectations that they won’t go so bad but..now it’s more like how low can they go..

I just want a closure to see MH finally moved on found some peace from this toxic family..but looks like I won’t get that too..

To give myself peace here is my own version of end 😊:

Anubha wakes up after few weeks and tells MH that her son is alive and she put him safely somewhere, MA has done the last rites and the family is not supporting her so she has no reason to tell them, she goes to find cheeku, finds him safe and sound but burfi comes there and tries to kill cheeku so her daughter can give the waaris (she has already blackmailed MA and the daughter whatever her name is now with MA) burfi tells MH that her daughter is pregnant and now cheeku doesn’t mean anything for AH family..but she can’t take the risk..isha knows what she did but is blaming meet2 for hiding her beloved husband’s death and taking away her right to see him in his final moments ( I have accepted they will not punish her..hit and run is not a crime for these idiots) why is meety blamed well she is blamed for everything..isha has gone into depression so they all have soft corner for her and want to protect her..MH is fighting burfi who has come with goons and over powers her but her daughter arrives and tries to kill MH but MH over powers them both then isha arrives and blames MH for destroying her SIL’s life after her own..so MH gives up..burfi then throws MH and cheeku from the cliff and their bodies are found later cuddling each other..Anubha dies in hospital..MA finds a letter where MH tells him she is going away with their son..he blames her and tell himself he will never forgive her and puts a condition that no one in the family will ever talk about MH or cheeku..the whole family accepts burfi daughter and burfi as family..Babita gets her waaris..Raj accepts the new family and tells everyone it was his mistake that he got MA married to MH..he will not get anyone married anymore..they all sing a happy family song..

Just then manushi walks in as a suicide bomb..tells them she was wrong all her life but she just now gave fire to her sister, cheeku and mom and as her first and last good thing she will settle the final score..booom the whole place blasts forever!!

I think this is what happens when you have totally lost trust and hope in makers..I was thinking like Anamika..I just don’t see the makers seeing the obvious..so for my own peace let’s kill them all..

What an ending!!! 🤣 So what happens to barfi?

Edit: ohh... she is also in the house before blast... got it 👌

Edited by Anjureads - 3 years ago
Chatterbox1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjureads

What an ending!!! 🤣 So what happens to barfi?

She is part of the family and dies with them..finally peace! All dead no scope of season 2 😂😂😂

120360 thumbnail

She is part of the family and dies with them..finally peace! All dead no scope of season 2 😂😂😂

Ya saw that a moment later and edited my post 😂

Chatterbox1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjureads

Ya saw that a moment later and edited my post 😂

Though I will be more happy if MH walks out of that madhouse but that is not going to happen so I would prefer them all gone for good..can that happen 😂😂

what are you watching now?

120360 thumbnail

Though I will be more happy if MH walks out of that madhouse but that is not going to happen so I would prefer them all gone for good..can that happen 😂😂

what are you watching now?

It will take a lot lot lot more crying and suffering before Meety moves out 😔 .... unless Raj still has some sense and donates some of it to her.... and she accepts it ...

I am watching masterchef sometimes but reading mostly.... watched the kungfu panda movies over the weekend with kids 😊

Itv I have started watching bahot pyar karte hai and have shifted to that forum now.