hareesh_fan thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

hey Rinki, today your favorite madam Malik has crossed all limits of self-righteousness, I think self-righteousness will be the wrong word, but I can't use any other word on this platform.

Rinki's masoomiyat warned HM about the society people of "nala paar" she told her that who ever goes there never returns back because people are so united there that you can't touch even a single person, even billu and PJ warned her about the same, guess what madam Malik would have done.

She decided to go alone there and fight with entire moholla (society) who were actually goons, just look at the crowd in yesterday's and even today's precap, but naa, she wanted to go alone.

As usual someone will come to save her and we all know who will that "someone" be.

1245001 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hareesh_fan

hey Rinki, today your favorite madam Malik has crossed all limits of self-righteousness, I think self-righteousness will be the wrong word, but I can't use any other word on this platform.

Rinki's masoomiyat warned HM about the society people of "nala paar" she told her that who ever goes there never returns back because people are so united there that you can't touch even a single person, even billu and PJ warned her about the same, guess what madam Malik would have done.

She decided to go alone there and fight with entire moholla (society) who were actually goons, just look at the crowd in yesterday's and even today's precap, but naa, she wanted to go alone.

As usual someone will come to save her and we all know who will that "someone" be.

Agree , kam se kam back-up leke jana chahiye tha, pata nhi kab Haseena is way me soche gi 😒

hareesh_fan thumbnail

OK, so PJ and billu kaa convo was good, HM and SS tying rakhi to billu was best

OK so ek baar toh HM aur billu ki shaadi hone wali thi naa, saiyan se seedha bhaiya lol (don't take it seriously)

Billu was so adorable today in every scene, how happy he was after knowing that he is not suffering from brain tumor.

I agree that a good leader is one who takes all the danger upon him/herself, but there is something known as logic, where she lacked today as well, I mean what was that, sorry saying same thing again, but agar aaisa hota toh army chief would have fought every battle himself and we would have to appoint a new chief everyday because someone or the other would have shot him kyunki unko har jagah khud jana hota.

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhimanyu2

Forget to add one more thing...

PJ and Kareena, the duo are rocking whenever they share screen , you will definately start smiling....

Adha Saas 🤣🤣adha bahu😂😂.....

The bike ride...their fight with Rupa😂😂😂

Aaj to Billu maar hi khane wale harkat kar rha tha ....just imagining ks at the place of Hm ....

How can she control her anger 😂😂😂

Kareena and Karishma fight really give the vibe of sibling, I wonder Is ks really hate Kareena, I think no , she is just saying...

Ps : please makers make the entry of any character who can go against Hm and criticise her decision, sometime it's really needed..

@Bold: Only this worth watching in this show

Bcoz like all other ITV shows this show is also about glorifying wrong of lead and parallel lead getting burnt of it like it is happening here with Karishma.

Karishma and Kareena taking place of each other makes 0 sense, bcoz problem is not about each others profession rather the decisions taken in past.

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Makers should know that there are many places in our Country in real life.

& no jazbaat or one strong police head can change or do anything good about it.

If they want to take up real things then should handle it with care or just don't touch it.

Bcoz many people are suffering due to it and there is nothing funny about it.

rinki_99 thumbnail
Screen Detective 2 Participant Thumbnail Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail + 3

haye rabba, what did our dearest maddam malik do now?

I don't need to watch to know that she probably paid no heed to any of their advice and went ahead to endanger herself. no surprise there. see the first few times, you would be like, "yea cool. lone wolf vibes. you go girl." now it's, "girl, have you learned nothing from the last time? how reckless and impulsive can you be? it ain't cool, it's dumb and infuriating."

"a great leader always thinks about his/her platoon mates before himself." agree. but a good leader also learns to rely on their teammates, use their strengths and gives them opportunities to learn and grow. a good leader listens to their teammates and makes their opinions feel validated. madam malik doesn't seem to understand all aspects of being a leader. she has an idea of it in her mind that she refuses to change come hell or high water. that inevitably endangers her team and gives them a lot of anxiety, especially after her urmilla stint.

1245001 thumbnail

Nothing specific.

"Agar SHO shahiba ko pata chal jata to lecture sunne milta na , isilye chupa rahi thi 😉"

Okk , don't take it seriously...

LogicLover thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Hey if you don't mind, can I ask you something??? Are you Proud To Be Indian ( Shreya R Singh) from YT and haseena_karishma_fanclub from Insta?

I might be wrong. Please don't mind.

PunnyPotato thumbnail

There is option on top left

The first option is B means bold, then Italic, Underline, size, colours, emojis etc.

Also

Write your replies after the quote which is below the other person's reply

So that it is easier to distinguish between 2 replies.

Just a suggestion.

hareesh_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: LogicLover

Hey if you don't mind, can I ask you something??? Are you Proud To Be Indian ( Shreya R Singh) from YT and haseena_karishma_fanclub from Insta?

I might be wrong. Please don't mind.

no, I am not Haseena_Karishma_fanclub, she is someone else, she is more negative than I am.

BTW are you asking this because I am criticizing HM for almost everything? Actually it is not like that I want to criticize her, but I don't know how and why, I am not able to control myself after mission behrupiya, actually I tried my best but after AV's entry it has become too much for me to handle.

I have appreciated her earlier but now...........

I am really sorry about that, and I will definitely appreciate her if I will find something good.

Sorry for hurting your feelings.

Edited by hareesh_fan - 3 years ago