nehaahmad thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Bella250 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Why is everyone saying that there will be an Aryan Malini marriage track? Has IF posted about it? I trust IF the most cause they are usually correct. If the makers go through with Aryan marrying Malini then he is just an Aditya 2.0. I will stop watching the show if it comes to that cause then Aryan is irredeemable for me. Aryan isn't supposed to be like this. They can't butcher his character like this, he knows how awful Malini is. I refuse to believe that Aryan can agree to marry Malini. Plus he is already married to Imlie. The show will go down the drain if this happens. I can't see the offline audience accpeting it either.

G259 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Bella250

Why is everyone saying that there will be an Aryan Malini marriage track? Has IF posted about it? I trust IF the most cause they are usually correct. If the makers go through with Aryan marrying Malini then he is just an Aditya 2.0. I will stop watching the show if it comes to that cause then Aryan is irredeemable for me. Aryan isn't supposed to be like this. They can't butcher his character like this, he knows how awful Malini is. I refuse to believe that Aryan can agree to marry Malini. Plus he is already married to Imlie. The show will go down the drain if this happens. I can't see the offline audience accpeting it either.

I also trust only IF among all the news portals. Their articles even if not 100%,partially do come true.Even when the leap and separation news came on IF, I knew this will happen since it was IF who reported it.
novice1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KambakthIshq

Dude.. Aru- Malini wedding track is coming up. This boy is going to say yes. Likh lesmiley44

Bhai aaj hi boli Arpita wo dono alag reh rahe hain , talaak nhi hua hai unka 🤷‍♀️😄 ..
Bella250 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

This new montage looks so bad wth. I was surprised when I saw it. It's like they copied the earlier montage where Imlie, Aditya, and Malini were on it. Aryan looks similar to how Aditya looked in that montage and Imlie looks a bit weird in this one. What is up with this montage? It looks like it was made at the last minute cause Star wanted a new one.

G259 thumbnail

This new montage looks so bad wth. I was surprised when I saw it. It's like they copied the earlier montage where Imlie, Aditya, and Malini were on it. Aryan looks similar to how Aditya looked in that montage and Imlie looks a bit weird in this one. What is up with this montage? It looks like it was made at the last minute cause Star wanted a new one.

Yeah,i also felt the same.Aryan's look is quite similar to Adi of first montage. Imlie's position is also same except the expression. Only difference is the absence of Malini in the montage.
G259 thumbnail

Can someone tell me how the episode was? No one has posted much on Twitter. So, I am unable to get any clue.

Aarthi_01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

it is the grey dress wic sumbul was wearing right they have changed the color.. and it looks yucks..
novice1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Thats the burning question right now 😄… kaise matlab .. 🤔

https://twitter.com/jenniejaan/status/1556809006689030144?s=21&t=tPuIwt7efQS5kDJspfAnxQ

Edited by novice1 - 3 years ago
Aarthi_01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
first tasan then hug.. hug seems to b in light background..