Originally posted by: TheMinion
What kind of glasses do I need to wear to find Kiara beautiful
hey, welcome back, Minion. looks like you took a wrong turn and ended up here. 😆
Pooja from Mujhse Dosti Karoge is toxic and irritating
🏏Afghanistan tour of India 2026: Only Test on 6th June @ 9:30AM🏏
Episode dtd 5.6
From Predictions to Podium: IPL 2026 Winners, Awards & Rewards
Who am I? IPKKND 15th Anniversary Contest
Peddi movie objectification controversy
Rishnak FF: Yeh Hain Jalwa
Armaan aur abhira ka rona 6.5
What kind of glasses do I need to wear to find Kiara beautiful
hey, welcome back, Minion. looks like you took a wrong turn and ended up here. 😆
Originally posted by: Heisenberg17_
Yeh I know, but you do realise you don't have to literally sing your favourite song, just sing something that you're happy with, and submit that as your "favourite". 😆
that's the plan. 😆 I still don't have anything worth submitting so far though.
Looks like a few arseholes have a problem with people having discussions on this thread, here is a song dedicated to them. 😆
Originally posted by: Heisenberg17_
Looks like a few arseholes have a problem with people having discussions on this thread, here is a song dedicated to them. 😆
😆😆
this song never gets old.... love it! ⭐️
Originally posted by: iBleedPink
Hello Smitten... 😃 looks like the thread in the main forum got merged here... otherwise, I don't even know the directions to this one... 😆
Directions ki zaroorat hi nahi hai. It's the sticky thread right below the CC thread ... or above it, depending on which one's more abuzz with activity.
you post songs and talk about music here. and if you're a singer, you can post audio clips to showcase your voice/skills too.
WELCOME MEMBERS 👨🏼🎤 👩🎤 To Bollywood’s music chit chat corner #30. 𝔚𝔢𝔩𝔠𝔬𝔪𝔢 𝔱𝔬 𝔅𝔬𝔩𝔩𝔶𝔴𝔬𝔬𝔡 𝔪𝔲𝔰𝔦𝔠 𝔠𝔬𝔯𝔫𝔢𝔯...
2009 was a golden year for Bollywood music—arguably one of the last eras where albums (not just singles) truly mattered. A mix of soulful...
Join Danish Pandor aka Uzair Baloch for a live chat https://www.instagram.com/reel/DW35LZlj3zd/?igsh=YjBmcnh1amR3em04
https://x.com/NishitShawHere/status/2036416836045250768?s=20
From Pehla Nasha to Ish to Saiyaara… what a long, beautiful ride it has been. I grew up on Bollywood music. Not casually. Not in the background....