🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs LSG, 23rd Match,Bengalaru 15 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
MEHER's DEATH 15.4
Karan Johar meets Anne Hathaway and Meryl Streep
Noyna signs off for now
Namit Malhotra To Take Forward Brahmastra 2
Beautiful song; track of the year is here
In precap are they wearing black againš°š„ŗ
Tit for tat you allš¤£š¤£š¤£
https://twitter.com/alfiya_ka/status/1540142116084785152?s=20&t=-rpyiHjU3PmWAmlezoncOw
exactlyā¦thank youā¦he is such a good for nothing personThis
Kairav you better stay awayš”š”š”
https://twitter.com/starry_dezires/status/1540138402615644162?s=20&t=-rpyiHjU3PmWAmlezoncOw
Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
she āmovedā out of her bedroom !
At least it is a step in the right step. Baby steps š
Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
I will not lie - uska naam sunte hi darr lagta hai
Exactly.. And ab to Kairav pirse fikri bhai wale role me aa gaya
Phir baat adhuri reh gayi... Complete karo...
twitter will have a field dayš¤£š¤£š¤£
I am sure the Bird App kidz are sharpening their knives already š
he will get a slap from me š¤¬š¤¬š¤¬
This
Kairav you better stay awayš”š”š”
https://twitter.com/starry_dezires/status/1540138402615644162?s=20&t=-rpyiHjU3PmWAmlezoncOw
Y is this Kairav like this... š¤¬š¤¬š¤¬š¤¬
I think the long wait of Abhira vanvas is on the way by mahima and aroooooo.
Kya manju saath ayegi???
I was just about to bring popcorn to hear her story lol Iām surprised they didnāt even sugar coat the story a little We all knew her story was...
Hey, I've seen team abhimanyu and team Abhinav badges in many members profile So how can I get these badges? Any help please.it will be...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DTdstvekued/?igsh=MTgxMjhqa2cxMjBlNA==
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk