He is like Tara Sutaria. You may feel he is good looking an all..but he has very poor screen presence, and he is a poor actor too. Screen presence is something, either you have it or you don't. I don't even find him all that...
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 23rd Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 24th Nov- 2025
IJJAT IN BIN 23.11
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24th Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why can't Ranveer file divorce from Deepika - does he deserve better?
Badhai ho badhai
Why can't Kangana get married? She is the most desirable woman
Disconnected scenes n precaps
GOATED Casting- Dhurandhar
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
He is like Tara Sutaria. You may feel he is good looking an all..but he has very poor screen presence, and he is a poor actor too. Screen presence is something, either you have it or you don't. I don't even find him all that...
Getting more and more convinced that you’re secretly a HR hater.😆
What is this pic 🤣
At least it is better than the other pic you posted once when everyone begged you to remove it 😆

I find him one of the best looking men in BW. Fitoor songs mein toh 😍
He has the right build (and whatever that area between the shoulders is called) .
His personality and acting otoh is as exciting as watching paint dry 😵
Strictly my opinion. It's absolutely fine if someone doesn't agree with me.
Another one
And yet another one

And m convinced...that he is over rated.
Personally, I think HR looks good (or in some pics and clothes he does) but not here, Minty, nuh uh! You ain't helping his case🤣
SK Jha who defends and comments on anything related to Bhansali hasn't trashed the news broken by PV?
Chances are very high that this news is true. Kiski majaal to announce ARK and Kriti for the great SLB.
Sid Malhotra made a comeback, ow it is the other tall handsome actors turn. We need a Kriti too.After DP, I see her in SLB world. Alia was his Rani .
He’s cute and hot🥵
Which is a rare combo btw, amateurs like hrithik don’t have it
NEW DELHI: A succession battle has broken out in the family of the late Sunjay Kapur, the promoter of Sona Comstar who died last month following...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sunjay-kapur-karisma-kapoors-marriage-broken-by-priya-sachdev-kapur-sister-mandhira-kapur-smith-expl_227848
Looking as always https://www.facebook.com/share/r/1ApPtjvJod/?mibextid=wwXIfr
Is it just me or are Aditya and Shraddha literally made for each other? Every time I watch Aashiqui 2, I fall all over again for their...
https://youtu.be/OXOj4bUuzSg?si=sY2KdYmkzCBNzS7C Release Date :20th October 2006