Originally posted by: anuandavi
Abhimanyu is such a nice name.. Y go back to Ahi.. I call them Abhimanyu and Akshara
Yes it is! but 5 more alphabets are too much effort 😆
🏏IPL 2026 Match 7th CSK vs PBKS at Chennai🏏
🏏IPL Match 9th GT vs RR at Ahmedabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026 Match 8th DC vs MI at Delhi🏏
MEHERs TRAP 3.4
Celebrities at NMACC- Salman Ranveer Kajol SidKi. video page4
'Not Making It To Appease Indians' Ramayana Producer
Wild kids,wilder love life Erul Ahana TS
Originally posted by: anuandavi
Abhimanyu is such a nice name.. Y go back to Ahi.. I call them Abhimanyu and Akshara
Yes it is! but 5 more alphabets are too much effort 😆
You are so funny - I was laughing reading your blank blank
can it be that ar tries to add fuel to fire and gets caught in the process by ak. And ak takes a strong stand against her and sataak sataak sataak!!! Slap fest begins! This shows abhi how he was wrong about ak giving in to ar manipulations like Manjari. I mean c’mon ak is wearing ____ 🤐. That has to mean something.. 😆
this Twitter handle just post what she finds. She doesn’t have any connection to crew or cast. As far as gossip sites with spoilers go - they are all fake. Aur agar sach hua bhi toh dekh lenge ya skip kar lenge 🤣🤣🤣 chill behnaBut I saw this and I know this Twitter handle is usually spot on so not sure what to expect.
https://twitter.com/Sarawaqar141/status/1538030110149726209?s=20&t=O9C9fZ7l1sPgDjgGyzQbmw
I agree! We should stop discussing her
I think Arohi is discussed wayyy more than she deserves.. She can plan all she wants but at the end there is a slapfest or something on those lines.. creating trouble between Abhira and esp instigating Akshu is beyond her capabilities. Abhira can fight without her help and make up inspite of her drama
This ___🤐 discussion since yesterday has now increased my curiosity about what will happen in sawan milni function by 100x 😆You are so funny - I was laughing reading your blank blank
ghoomar hoga, and celebrations- I am excited!!This ___🤐 discussion since yesterday has now increased my curiosity about what will happen in sawan milni function by 100x 😆
You have to admit that this time Aarohi’s involvement has been underhand and covert - she’s a baby Mahima. She has quietly stirred up her sister’s sasural because she wants to hurt Abhi for something he didn’t do.
Although how Rudra would know giving chabi to Arohi will directly affect Abhi is a little far fetched. Anyway they needed this to boost TRP so here we are.
I think Arohi is discussed wayyy more than she deserves.. She can plan all she wants but at the end there is a slapfest or something on those lines.. creating trouble between Abhira and esp instigating Akshu is beyond her capabilities. Abhira can fight without her help and make up inspite of her drama
Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
I agree! We should stop discussing her
Yeah and no offense intended but because of so much attention to Arohi, KS is uding.. her Insta story from some days ago which implied that people criticize her but still keep an eye on what she does.. like bhai.. come down from your high horse and pay attention to acting..
Is this a real festival or made up for yrkkh? Did they celebrate it in S2?
This ___🤐 discussion since yesterday has now increased my curiosity about what will happen in sawan milni function by 100x 😆
Abhi toh shaadi huyi thi and 2nd time Akshara ghar bhi chali gayi ladh ke….
isey achi toh Sarabhai vs Sarabhai ki Monisha hi thi
While I think there might have been threads and posts on Geetanjali/ Geetu, don't think she got much attention from the Gen 4 lead pankhas...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DTdstvekued/?igsh=MTgxMjhqa2cxMjBlNA==
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk
I’m happy they are still there. Reminds me of Akshara and Naira old vibes. Arman and his daughter