That's all we needed....

GG fell at the foot of Akriti?!

They abuse!

I've been skipping for like 2 weeks now

Just keeping up with the WU😆

ReadLo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Good for the one who is afraid for the pre-cap.

Anubav does tell the nurse that GG is his wife.

It is Akriti who tells the nurse that she is Anubav's wife.

So it does not mean anything.

Moreover he is still gaseous, he was under anaesthesia, so disoriented.

I don't mind that he "lets" himself be affected by the situation.

So I will wait for his recovery.

On the other hand, I want to see who takes care of him when he comes home... This part is important!

And also, Akriti is reacting like this because she knows that BP will always be on her side, she said it if he gives up who will support her.

So as long as she knows that she has strength with BP, she will continue her drama.

So Anubav must break BP's wings to destroy Akriti.

To me the pattern has not changed, Anubav has to take care of his family to get Akriti out of his life!

vyoman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Not a bad episode at all....

Gungun fully transformed in to an ideal, sacrificial, sanskaari bahu of ITV standards.

Akriti is learning her baby steps to become a bigger villain. Soon she will also become one.

ReadLo thumbnail

Originally posted by: vyoman

Not a bad episode at all....

Gungun fully transformed in to an ideal, sacrificial, sanskaari bahu of ITV standards.

Akriti is learning her baby steps to become a bigger villain. Soon she will also become one.

The days are getting tough.

But I think if GG can't find a middle ground with "I'll go away" we'll always have the same drama.

GG has to fight if she wants something, but we know she's not going to do it, but since Anubav's life is in danger she shows her teeth.

So whatever humiliation she gets, it doesn't make me hot or cold.

Why not?

Because if she wanted to get out of this spiral, she would have opened her mouth like when we criticize her father or prevent her from saving Anubav.

So since she doesn't mind being called names, why should I feel sorry for her?

vyoman thumbnail

I'm also waiting for his recovery. He will definitely take the stand. First he has to make his family understand what he wants. It's easy for him to go away from his family to be with Gungun. But, she is against this. So, he will do right thing at the right time. I'm very hopeful about him....our scientist Babu kuch dhamaka karenge....😆jaise karte aaye hai....😆

Edited by vyoman - 3 years ago
ReadLo thumbnail

As I said

If Anubav does not impose his decision on GG, it will not change anything.

GG can impose his will, but Anubav cannot?

It is too easy.

So, I'm giving the series until the end of this month, if by then it's still going in circles, I'm stopping it for good until the story is back on track.

I'll continue FF and OS, but the series isn't going to exist for me.

MeghaBis thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (February 2024) Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: vyoman

I'm also waiting for his recovery. He will definitely take the stand. First he has to make his family understand what he wants. It's easy for him to go away from his family to be with Gungun. But, she is against this. So, he will do right thing at the right time. I'm very hopeful about him....our scientist Babu kuch dhamaa karenge....😆jaise karte aaye hai....😆

But jaldi kare! Itni negativity jheli nahi jati! If Anu doesn't take a stand then what was the point of this whole GG saving him from terrorists! đŸ„ș

vyoman thumbnail

I don't have any hopes on her .... I don't worry about her....I believe in our scientist Babu....along with GC gang's support he will do something. After this kidnapping drama he came to know that how much she loves him. So no chance for Akriti and BP.