loveandhope9204 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nirvanaa

I love how how telly fans are like more power to Jenny and evil biatchh Bipasha, when it was reported earlier on only that Karan two timed Shradha with BOTH Jennifer and Nicole...Jenny-KSG started a fling during dmg while he was still married to Shradha...apparently jenny had big crush on ksg during KZK only..when KSG-Shradha spat became public, JW slyly moved awad for a while and ksg got busy with Nicole..again they hooked up and decided to marry..even after knowing this, the so called Armie-Ridz fans shipped Kajen marriage...hilarious how their fairy tales got hit by storm...If Bipasha, Ksg are cheaters,jennifer is no less...she earned her Karma,..wht she did to Shradha, came back!

I like Jennifer's work. But I didn't support her Marrying KSG and if she was dating KSG whilst he was Married, she was so wrong. So she learnt her lesson, I mean how could you even do that? How could you NOT see the red flag in a guy like this? A Man who will cheat on his Wife with Nicole and you, will obviously cheat on you! I mean props to Bipasha for controlling him, even if she is - because with that kinda control over a dheela guy like him, she'd have been cheated on long time ago too!😆

Bips is no Shradda or Jenny - she is Bipasha for a reason. She's survived Bollywood for two decades, been a scream queen and she's made her name despite being an outsider. So she knows how to handle freaks like KSG. She's no TV operas Beti or Bahu, she was a Sex symbol and Scream Queen in BW. She knows how to handle people clearly, to keep KSG tied to the Marriage for 6 years.😆

With DMG, didn't all people and their tower of Babylon come crashing down? Karan Shilpa fans who fought so hard to bring Shilpa back and got an even sillier dismissal of her character in the end, than the first time i.e double humiliation. KaJen fans got Armaan Riddhima, so that was a win for them. But Obviously KaJen was a big NO, considering the Man's history. Bips is the right one for him and he is happy with her period. Even if not - Ab woh kush rahe ya dukhi, ya controlled shaadi toh nibhani hi padegi. lol

Edited by loveandhope9204 - 3 years ago

Originally posted by: Basket145

Jennifer didn’t date him when he was married and she didn’t ask him to marry her. It’s him that proposed to marry him. He probably promised her 200 times that he will change. And who said Bips survived 2 decades? Her career was finished in 2011 when John left her. If she is so strong, then why couldn’t she hold John? And what advantages Bips is even getting by holding him for 6 years? After she married him, she completely disappeared from the limelight and Bollywood threw her out of the circle. Now both are acting like monkeys to get some work. Bips has no power now. Nobody in Bollywood cares about her. I don’t think she will ever get any work in Bollywood or even in TV. She can’t control him forever. Sooner or later, he will complain about her once he becomes totally psycho or he will end up like Sushant. He tried to show on Kapil’s show that she is dominating him and everybody was saying why he looks so depressed and miserable. She already destroyed his career. Now she is destroying his mental health. It’s the nature of Bengali girls where Rhea made Sushant a psycho and this Bips is making KSG a psycho. And please don’t compare B-grade actress Bips with other Bollywood actresses just because she has dominating nature. Instead of saying Bollywood actresses, you should say that Bengali girls are dominating. Sonam, Deepika, Priyanka and Anushka are Bollywood actresses and they are more famous Bips but I never saw them controlling their husband or boyfriend. Nobody can dominate others forever no matter how powerful they are. Rhea did that with Sushant and we saw the result.

Excuse me? Please don't tell me what to say and what not to.🤪 I don't need your permission to state what I state or think what I think.

You seem to have a thing against Bengali girls and against Bipasha which is clear and evident from your posts, so I don't believe your points are objective to begin with. Besides, my reply above was not to you, it was to another person.

Karan Singh Grover seems happy, he was always weird as a person and has weirded out even more. And frankly if he is mentally stable or unstable, that's none of my concern.

@TM - You kept mentioned Youtube comments & how Karan looks disturbed. So I read some of the comments under Kapil Sharma's video. And goodness me, I could spot you instantly.

Are you running a campaign or something against Bengali girls?😳 It seems like you have two ids there. Well, I could be wrong. But if it's you, kindly stop generalizing it as Bengali Women. Sincere request.

Edited by loveandhope9204 - 3 years ago

No one can be happy with a witch like Bipasha. Even some of his fans realized that she is torturing him and nowadays most people say that on how IG. About 99 percent of the people in Kapil’s show in YouTube said that she made him depressed. Yes, he was always weird before but with Bips, he looks scared and lost confident. On the whole Kapil’s show, Bips kept cutting him. I don’t know how someone can be happy with such partner. Maybe you will be happy with such partner. Nothing against Bengali girls but you are trying to say that Bollywood actresses dominates their husband and TV actresses can’t control their marriage and husband. If that’s the case, then Bollywood actresses wouldn’t get cheated and ditched. Even Bips got ditched by John and Herman. By looking at Bips and Rhea’s behavior, it does seem like Bengali girls have dominating nature.

Please don't put words in my mouth. I haven't said anything about TV or BW actresses with regards to how controlling they can be. You've been the one speaking about control. And you don't know me either, so quit assuming or making remarks on me.

Well, if he is that unhappy with her, why is he not walking out? What's stopping him? She can only control him as long as they are together. But if he doesn't like being controlled and is unhappy because of her, why isn't he walking out then?

Only he can answer that question but she won’t let him so easily. He ditched two wives and it will difficult to ditch the third one. Also, she is a Bengali dominating woman. It’s not easy to ditch that community woman. Maybe she will demand huge amount of money and bad mouth him like she did to John to damage his reputation more but his actions looks he is tired of her and trying to tell the world that she is torturing him. In the future, he might face the same fate as Sushant. And you are trying to show that TV actresses are weak. Just because they do saas bahu shows doesn’t mean they are like that in real life. Most of them are opposite in real life. And no Bollywood actresses are like Bips that likes to dominate other people’s life. In fact, she is different from most Bollywood actresses. So please don’t show that only Bollywood actresses are strong.

That's not something we should wish, hope or assume for anyone.

Hello_kitta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Cycle ke peeche ka career ? They may be yes. But Bollywoodd career , then kahe ka career .

infinity101 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: loveandhope9204

I like Jennifer's work. But I didn't support her Marrying KSG and if she was dating KSG whilst he was Married, she was so wrong. So she learnt her lesson, I mean how could you even do that? How could you NOT see the red flag in a guy like this? A Man who will cheat on his Wife with Nicole and you, will obviously cheat on you! I mean props to Bipasha for controlling him, even if she is - because with that kinda control over a dheela guy like him, she'd have been cheated on long time ago too!😆

Bips is no Shradda or Jenny - she is Bipasha for a reason. She's survived Bollywood for two decades, been a scream queen and she's made her name despite being an outsider. So she knows how to handle freaks like KSG. She's no TV operas Beti or Bahu, she was a Sex symbol and Scream Queen in BW. She knows how to handle people clearly, to keep KSG tied to the Marriage for 6 years.😆

With DMG, didn't all people and their tower of Babylon come crashing down? Karan Shilpa fans who fought so hard to bring Shilpa back and got an even sillier dismissal of her character in the end, than the first time i.e double humiliation. KaJen fans got Armaan Riddhima, so that was a win for them. But Obviously KaJen was a big NO, considering the Man's history. Bips is the right one for him and he is happy with her period. Even if not - Ab woh kush rahe ya dukhi, ya controlled shaadi toh nibhani hi padegi. lol

Honestly if Bips is so smart I don't understand why she went after a guy like KSG who has a history of fooling women, cheating has been like second nature to him 🤔 But then love is blind so
Edited by infinity101 - 3 years ago
infinity101 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Maybe she wanted to make John jealous. She always liked body builder guys and wanted to show him that she got a similar guy like him.

KSG looks like a clown in front of John 😆
Silpa20 thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Comedy Crew

This topic is still going😆

Cookermaichane thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (January 2021) Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: RainbowGlitter

This topic is still going😆

why not after all he is super star 😆💫