🌈Happy Pride Month🏳️‍🌈Celebrating Diversity and Love with Pride - Page 5

NerdyMukta thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Wishing everyone a happy Pride month!

May the colors vibe throughout the year!

Pride Month is not only about celebrating the diverse experiences and views of our communities; it also reminds us of what is still pending to do to build a truly equal society.

Hands.png

Edited by NerdyMukta - 3 years ago
Delusional_Minx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arpita00001

There should be a subject in school for teaching the upcoming generation if we can't change the mindset of the previous generation then we should start it with our successors it would be better if teachers would be from those communities as they can express themselves better and this interaction gonna remove every awkwardness this may put some impact on previous generations too may we expect for table turn from negative self motherly attitude to positive caring motherly attitude..

Exactly! In India, even the reproduction chapter is not taught properly in most schools. Sex education to milta hi nahi hai.

We need to fight against the bias and stigma around the gender identities and sexualities.

There's a lot that needs to be done. People still haven't come out of their colonial mindset.

I have hopes from our generation, we shall create a better, more inclusive and loving world. ❤️ Together we can do it. 🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈

Wow such an amazing thread for celebrating Pride month they are great in every sense they are part of nature's creation and we consider nature as the most beautiful God's creation being a part of nature they are good in many ways celebrating their beauty and celebrating their life taught us many things from them we learn self-love we learn to praise ourselves we learn to respect our selves we learn to have self-confidence above all when no one is there for you you can take a stand for urself when no one is there for you to say, " I am proud of you" u can say it to urself many times society, never respect and nor consider them but in the end, they cross every ocean and climb every Mountain to achieve the success they cross every hurdle no matter if they are winning every competition if they are fighting their inner battle if they struggling with our society then they are winner they are self-motivators they are an inspiration in every way we should adopt this quality from them many time social turn cruel for them but they come out from this in a easy go

Adopting their strength and learning from them (Self-love, self-supporter, self-caretaker, self-motivator) we can achieve a lot

We Don't know when will society accept them wholeheartedly but they are the best teacher guides and one of the most beautiful creations of nature

Govt reservations can bring them out from the darkness to a little extent but accepting them as active members considering them as normal humans who are part of this colourful world like us they are one of the colours of this nature rainbow is in the hands of the people

🤗

Indeed. Respect, acceptance and love isn't much to ask for. It's the bare minimum but most people fail at it.

We can try our best to help people out of their prejudices, biases and be more welcoming to people who they "feel" are "different".

Fun fact : everything in this world is a lot gayer than you thought it was. Even in animal and plant kingdoms. ❤️

PangaNaLe thumbnail
Own Your Stories Participant Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Thanks for sharing so much info.👏

Happy Pride Month.❤️

Thank you dearies! ❤️

Here's an interesting excerpt to read❤️

https://www.instagram.com/p/CPVF-68FnC5/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Arpita00001 thumbnail

Even power holder will never let this happen

Unka toh dhanda jo band ho jayega propaganda ka kiya karenge wha logo aishe topic ladne chod dete and Desh loot ke chale jate they'll never try for equality as yeh ane pe jhagda nahin hoga logo ke aankho se pati na khulega toh aasani se loot sakte🙃

They drag religion in every topic they are well aware with people's emotion so they are expert in making benefit so...

Even in that Gujurat girl case they create chaos of that by saying it' ll affect Hindu population

So expecting support from them is some thing like rising of sun from west

Fearless_Lover thumbnail
Enthusiast Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Happy pride month 🥳

.There are many terms that I didn't know about which I came to know through this

B'ful thread Neha 👏👏

Edited by Fearless_Lover - 3 years ago
EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Nehaaaaaaaa!!! 🤗❤️

You Gorgeous, Gorgeous girl.

What magic did you spew here? Brilliance I say!!!

Cannot thank you enough for this.

What an informative, ingenious and above all important post for the forum and otherwise...truly commendable work girl. Keep the shine coming!

Happy Pride Month Lovelies!!!

To people from this thread and everywhere else!❤️

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel.

Nehaaaaaaaa!!! 🤗❤️

You Gorgeous, Gorgeous girl.

What magic did you spew here? Brilliance I say!!!

Cannot thank you enough for this.

What an informative, ingenious and above all important post for the forum and otherwise...truly commendable work girl. Keep the shine coming!

Happy Pride Month Lovelies!!!

To people from this thread and everywhere else!❤️

Ayyyyy! Thank you!! *Sniffles, cries*🤗

The rainbow's gotta shine bright! Thanks you so much!

Happy Pride 🌈🏳️‍🌈

Even power holder will never let this happen

Unka toh dhanda jo band ho jayega propaganda ka kiya karenge wha logo aishe topic ladne chod dete and Desh loot ke chale jate they'll never try for equality as yeh ane pe jhagda nahin hoga logo ke aankho se pati na khulega toh aasani se loot sakte🙃

They drag religion in every topic they are well aware with people's emotion so they are expert in making benefit so...

Even in that Gujurat girl case they create chaos of that by saying it' ll affect Hindu population

So expecting support from them is some thing like rising of sun from west

We should always hope for the best.

We have fought for our rights and shall continue to do so.