🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs GT, 19th Match, Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow🏏
Asha Bhosle Passes Away
Favourite Songs of Asha Bhosle 💖💙🩷💛💜❤️💖
Deepika Owes Ranveer Love Not PR
12.4 and 13.4 episodes
NASHIK MNC Jihad
A Film Doesn’t Feel Like Propaganda If You Never Pause to Notice
Anupamaa 11 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Which is your most awaited Summer Bollywood release?
Saif Ali Khan and Kareena Kapoor spotted
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 41
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs RR, 21st Match,Hyderabad 13 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
Vamp banne ki vidhi.. 😆
Chalo kahi to koi to clear hai ki koun koun hai!! 🤣🤣
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CeaISkmKrk4/?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY=
https://twitter.com/Disney_Girrl/status/1533789655895748608?t=CKWqoOWx8ZOM3COmI03xag&s=19
Aab kya hua
I agree with his wife...
She shouldn't be blamed for everything..
Though Neil should revisit his performance
I laughed a lot at "sabse pehle figure ka dhyan rakhna padta hai" 🤣
Oh just f@ck off no one gives a damn about you two
People did the trend for Ayesha's sake, go find another reality show to showcase your individualist upbringing. It's not your wife's fault it's yours for failing to act like a professional actor.
Back to doing what they do best together “nautanki”.
Why would they post statements together? And at least the PR should be smarter, or the woman runs her own brain? No wonder the pattern is so obvious and repetitive. The woman alone shouldn’t be blamed. But then as partners in crime both get their share.
And so many days after the trend is when they decided to put up such a post. Short on words, trying to grab someone else’s limelight or trying to recreate dead buzz? Anyways desperate attempts. “We live our lives happily” is the biggest giveaway. OTT PDA, loud videos all attention seeking stuff.
Entertainment he is talking about is a jalebi. Because Ghum is not entertainment these days, he is talking about his MV. Release must be round the corner.
Noone said anything on Twitter today. Their reactions are 2 days late😆.
Offscreen entertainment it is😆
Some days before I uploaded this story on my insta page and today got the know the real meaning behind it.
Thank to Mr. Neil Bhatt😇