710617 thumbnail

This has trended for the whole day .. no amount of yogi good bye articles can hide the glaring trend very much visible on twitter .. it is now 60k and trending on 24-25 position .. very very embarrassing for NB

Edited by msin - 3 years ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: msin

This has trended for the whole day .. no amount of yogi good bye articles can hide the glaring trend very much visible on twitter .. it is now 60k and trending on 24-25 position .. very very embarrassing for NB

very very embarrassing. But for his own good he should not react today.
Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

I was on the verge of tears.... my daughter came and asked me what happened? I said its a sad episode... and she was like why are you watching then!!!!

feeling too down 💔

Samrat will be missed.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Arre thanks you guys for posting. I am not watching itna emotional episode raat ko yaar. I will watch tomorrow.

Moor278 thumbnail

Yes... I didnt expect this reaction from myself either... but I am too sad...

Moor278 thumbnail

Signing off for now... aaj BALH main bhi death scene hai... cannot handle two in one evening...

Will catch up with you tomm.

Goodnight guys

@Sadhika... tag me in your review... will read later.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moor278

Yes... I didnt expect this reaction from myself either... but I am too sad...

take care. 🤗
Moor278 thumbnail

I know...

I had a bad morning today.

I always get only bad dreams with weird imaginations... My husband knows this... 😔

Yesterday we watched that Sidhu moosewala thing, then the episode and i woke up early with a bad dream... Couldn't sleep... Went online and saw this news... 💔

Finally had a bit cry, poor thing had to console me and now i am feeling better.

I might have to do a venting post for relief 😭

nutmeg7 thumbnail

You must vent it out. Even Sidhu was shocking.

Yaar KK ke songs have so many memories. Aaj full day, I will play his song list ghar pe while WFH

Moor278 thumbnail

Why no trend for the slap today????

Seriously it was too much... didnt mention in MF but that was unnecessary why does Pakhi gets so much leeway???🤔