actually I want it , it can be amazing track if makers think of it, women taking stand for her career niceOriginally posted by: DiscoDhokla
I know its not possible but imagine if it happens š¤©š¤©
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs KKR, 22nd Match,Chennai 14 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs LSG, 23rd Match,Bengalaru 15 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
TRUTH IS OUT 14.4
MEHER's DEATH 15.4
Karan Johar meets Anne Hathaway and Meryl Streep
Noyna signs off for now
Namit Malhotra To Take Forward Brahmastra 2
Beautiful song; track of the year is here
actually I want it , it can be amazing track if makers think of it, women taking stand for her career niceOriginally posted by: DiscoDhokla
I know its not possible but imagine if it happens š¤©š¤©
Did you become a stunnerz? š„³
These clan never disappointed us now,
Bechare Vansh ka Potential waste hua, I hope he also shifts to Birlas replacing Shef š¤£
Tane marne HAM kaafi hain......
so cute!!New pic from ghoongat ki aad se, I also feel this sequence js so underrated
https://twitter.com/smriti_bhalla/status/1529450417574531072?s=20&t=2iLvxaveExPlnbbftIGoEw
chalo fans think its fair since abhira got a destination wedding šAnu aunty getting new family too so for our show where he could not afford naksh mamu he can afford a farmhouse atleast š¤£
in which he himself failed miserably as abhi didnt even now her stress condition but kairav did.Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
exactly!! Blaming abhi for not checking akshu's fever was really silly
why does akshu have to plan?? let shefali do it š¤£i doubt akshra will plan any outing now but I also hope to see these sibling traveling together ā¤ļø
drama is good, but parallels are the best na šI thought u love drama, parallel will eventually come, where will it run away š¤£
I guess jaldi poora hoga ā¤ļøOriginally posted by: DiscoDhokla
yesss!!! Bas itna saw khwab hai š¤£š¤£
yesss!! their expressions are always perfect!
The sense of peace was sooo visible on their faces.. Pranali and Harshad emote these things soo well!
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk