rittika thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (April 2022) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: iheartChai

I will add a Bird App theory of my own.

Those letters are from Harshvardhan posting them somewhere to do work. Or he is charging them for rent forcing them to go and find a job and bring home money 🤣

OMG this will be amazing 🤣, another AB vs HB loading
rittika thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla

I am very sure it's related to Harshvardhan

Now I am also sure it is related to him or his kaand
DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: rittika

🤣so true, actually this concern was nt even visible during akshara's life threatening accident 🤪,

that's true 😶

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

rittika thumbnail

Originally posted by: Reva_IF

I loved akshu fainting and abhi catching scene. The care/love on abhi’s face was everything!!!ā¤ļø

I also loved that scene and today bedroom scene and garden scene both were beautiful and executed so well ā¤ļø

rittika thumbnail

Originally posted by: pbv3434

Alag hi level ki hand chemistry hai yaar..ā¤ļø

true, they look so amazing when they walk hand in hand and faces of HAM🤣
rittika thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

RS is sending Anu Aunty on her honeymoon so now I'm unsure if he can even afford a farmhouse for this show 🤣 I feel like we might get a Rudra kaand precap for the weekend though šŸ˜†

Anu aunty getting new family too so for our show where he could not afford naksh mamu he can afford a farmhouse atleast 🤣

rittika thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAMHope

Did you guys hear Abhi said ā€œ Bye Abhiraā€ to the dolls before they left Sunset Point?

🤣

yes it was so cute 🤣 haina disco 🤣
rittika thumbnail

Originally posted by: Antara_302

Since I have been recently promoted just checking if I can post links. I liked this meme of today's episode.

https://twitter.com/moonlitmuses/status/1529285284369530881?t=XLdQuVpVmlzVJI7eD_j8nQ&s=19

Also experimenting with tagging a few people. Apologies in advance šŸ™ˆ

you can and we can see it, congratulations.

And yes these tweet is actually stating facts 🤣