Bhagwan Jab Deta Hai Chappar Fad Ke Deta Hai 😂
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs LSG, 15th Match, Eden Gardens Kolkata🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs RCB, 16th Match, BCS, Guwahati🏏
DISHA KI DIDI 9.4
Suzanne Bernert slams Deepika Padukone’s response
Anupamaa 09 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Trimurti Films Sues Aditya Dhar For Using Oye Oye In Dhurandhar
Vishal Bharadwaj Under Fire On Post Against Dhurandhar
Vridang spin-off separted from Kyunki main.
ABHEERA IN DANGER 10.4
Sandeep Reddy Vanga Praises Dhurandhar
Shaktimaan Mukesh Khanna Slams Samay Raina
sounds about right 😞Originally posted by: jollyismyname
Bhagwan Jab Deta Hai Chappar Fad Ke Deta Hai 😂
yeah I know I saw that lolna na , a fan on that pic of shef and arohi had written how he was waiting for them go be devrani jethani as both are serious about their career.
nisha on her Ig reposted the post on her story
Originally posted by: reshmi1968
Whatever you Arohi is a mbbs doctor
What is Neil’s qualifications at least get someone deserving
lol I’m not the matchmaker unfortunately…you need to speak to the creatives 😀👍🏼
🤣🤣🤣 I support this petitionAntarctica sounds perfect for her!
Maybe Rudra owns a famous hospital there and they can move away together 🤣Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
🤣🤣🤣 I support this petition
Aarohi I think will “fall” for Rudra for the wrong reason- because she wants to one up Abhira. She will ignore her instincts, natural smarts and caution to associate with him. But she may get into some trouble and I’m thinking use unprescribed drugs to cope.
Neel will help I think.
I think that Rudra might end up falling for Akshu and then we will get another saga of Aarohi saying that Akshu stole her happiness.... 🤢
He might be a doctor or something at another hospital that Akshu will start working at...
actually u need to visit de addiction center🤣Originally posted by: anuandavi
I am speechless.... Morning se forum pe aayi hi nahi.. Episode itni baar dekha
I mean the story can’t be Abhi and Akshu all the time. The makers have to start from somewhere. I guess something will happen to Aaru at the farmhouse and Neil might be compelled to marry her to save her 🤷🏻♀️
mudz!! Again, you always make me laugh so much
Yeah, Aarohi and Neil don't make a good match at all! Neil deserves someone with a kind and pure heart like his!Originally posted by: reshmi1968
Whatever you Arohi is a mbbs doctor
What is Neil’s qualifications at least get someone deserving
https://x.com/sleepybubblez Text https://x.com/sleepybubblez__/status/1976914047632322953__/status/197691404...
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk