🤣🤣

im just going to let the gifs speak...🤣

https://tenor.com/betFB.gif

https://tenor.com/8pEK.gif

bl.drama.lover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: prs_725

How beautiful does Sumbul look in the dance sequence and when shes lost staring at ASR with the things he says and does!! Ufff that look of absolute love!

Yes i really loved that scene of AryLie and i agree she looked stunning...❤️Their dance was just🔥🔥even though they didnt hold each other yet it just had another level of🔥🔥🔥🔥

Aryan's look when she started biting the kangan...want to know what he was thinking smiley16

Gurl knowing him, he wouldnt even have wild thoughts unlike us🤣we can definitely think on behave of him while he might just think about udhaar like this bite is a udhaar imlie🤣

If the rumors are true for a blast from the past, more than Imlie im sad for BD and BM smiley37 Imagine the hard work they will have to do bc of the ex as well smiley37

🤣🤣

It be madness that even we cant handle🤣

And im sure cvs arent doing anything like this afterall we let our minds run way too wild n we got not a penny of it🤣So going to just wtch how they unfold AryLie story n journey

bl.drama.lover thumbnail

Gosh I loved that scene. Also today's episode was so cute! the way Aru was like super awkward bc he thought imlie was going to say something - his low whisper and tone - and then his inability to even stand still LOL his PHEWWWW

I loved how Imlie was turning his date explanation into a joke and the dori scene, cant wait till tomorrow when they actually go on a date and feel all the feels. He's such a gentleman! They look so adorbs in the black outfit! I culdnt stop smiling and gushing watching the episode. Gosh, Arylie is pura love! Aru making me wanna go on a date now smiley36

Sachiii yaar the episodes have been sooo good im loving it❤️hope cvs keep giving us such scenes between AryLie n some hot scenes too☺️🔥🙈❤

Gurl the feelz were so real n her being jealous was too cuteeeNazar na lag jaaye❤️

Wah by the end of this i was like smiley29 darnnnn that means he was on a date atleast 5 times a week! darn!! smiley37

I know right 500 omg this man🤣And then when she asked him u did that on ur 1st date i couldnt even control myself from laughing🤣

These two r i just dont have wordsss they r just🔥🔥🔥🔥im telling u yaar they will take our soulzzz with these feelzzz☺️🙈❤😍

OMG! this scene!! His "trust me" and im like this is getting into where Imlie starts to trust him for being more than a friend awww soo cute! The feels, the phire and the slow burn! god how are they funny, hot and cute all at the same time?!?!

Sachiii the feelz, emotions, n reactions r just sooo on🔥🔥🔥🔥that we all r on🔥🔥🔥with them....

Can someone tell them never to stop or better yet let them continue up front or behind doors while we all enjoy with popcorns❤️

bl.drama.lover thumbnail

OMG! it was so cute, she was taking it all as a joke and laughing. Her face after she gave explanation on why she goes to pani puri stalls was priceless smiley37

Aru did such a good job explaining the date process haha She def was laughing today but during the date, I'm sure the energy will shift. There were times when I noticed Aru couldn't stop smirking too bc it was funny! lol and dont underestimate our Aru, maybe he teaches her romance or she to him smiley27

I'm eagerly waiting for their date smiley27

Hahaha im telling u that was the best when he explained while she just laughed🤣these two r too much🤣

I agree he did a great with his explanation it was on point❤️While we all were aaww

Gurl the feels on their actual date was omg i cant🔥🔥🔥🔥🙈

I guess we will find out who will teach who about romance😉Now that will be fun to watch☺️

They were awestruck with each other and I was too. Their saasein stopped and Imlie was breaktaken and I was too. Why are they so intoxicating!?!?

Yup these two were🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥& our screens were on🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Gurl that shouldnt be a question🤣We should be like why arent they even more intoxicating😉

okay i cant stop saying this but my gutter mind was activated when Imlie was telling him how she feels and he was all weak! He needed a chair to hide smiley36 goshhhh these two are the cutest!

Apke mooh mein ghee shakkar smiley27

oh no! i wonder why it's staying this way, doesn't make it easy esp if sick or going back to work after a while :(

We missed you too! Im so glad you are back!! I cant wait for their date today smiley27

How was your day!? Hopefully not as crazy as expected :) It is nice here today - warm finally today otherwise it felt like Jan weather haha

@bold: me too i feel like we got alot of moments where all our gutter minds were activated🤣These two im sure read here our guttery thoughts🤣and i feel no shame at all causs guess what finally we can be more guttery about them now that cvs finally giving us what we wanted🤣

@pink: aaww thank u lovely🤗❤️Love u😘

@blue: dont ask yaar but looks like next week weather is going to go up to 70s so hopefully warm days r on the way😊(but knowing where i live we cant trust weather here)anyway still going to hope..👍🏼

@purple: me too good to be back with u all🤗❤️

My day has been busy yaar im off tomorrow n the weekend so im happy😊But work is about to get crazy especially next month as we r about to lose 9 workers...so more on our shoulders...i guess that is work lifeee...😕

But u tell how r u doing n hows ur work going??😊

bl.drama.lover thumbnail

Thank god we are done w Adi story! so annoying!

○Me too finally whatever the end was atleast we all r moving forward n imlie also...(no offence to the character or actor)

They def have a long way to go but I loved their chemistry today! Both cant stop admiring each other yet the tana that stop acting like a wife or oh gosh we are stuck together lol

The push and pull and the feels when one goes near the other! ughhhhh these two are such phire babies!

○i know yaar AryLie was just amazing n me too loved the chemistry it was lit☺️🔥❤

Aww thank you so much! You are right, who knows!? A friend can turn into something more or anything can happen haha

○exactly life is unpredictable im sure u will meet the one when the time is right❤️no rush😊

Totally! I cant wait to see their journey of friends (as seen), falling in love, accepting, wanting to be together and then the togetherness! smiley27

○me also cant wait to see their journey this is going to be awesomeThese two r just🔥🔥

silly kids alag alag so gaye and started boss employee jaap! I was like look where you are silly kids!? This is not your office room haha I have not laughed so much as I did when Imlie was like "saansey atak ti hain" and Aru was a total gona case and goes HUH?!?? He was in another land and totally out of control

○🤣🤣Same here yaar these two r too much i cant🤣I dont know about him being out of control🤣but we all have lost it on behave of him n imlie🤣

Replies r in black😊

Wanderbug thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shidin0117

I just loved the set designed for the dinner date., picture perfect just as our two idiots....both looked perfect...and yes I have to watch multiple times to get the dialogues, especially Sumbul when she speaks so fast.

That dance, amazingly co-ordinated, what chemistry, wish they were dancing in ITA show....good way of promoting the actors and show, their talent.

The two instances when they were both lost in each other, enough can't be said.

Finally Imlie issued warning to the kabab mei haddis...was Arpita witness to it? ...I don't want Aryan to be involved in cheap kitchen drama and let Imlie handle BM and BD

Off to watch again

The setting was great. I had only one thing that i couldn't move past.that trailing long golden table runner. Both sambul and fahmaan almost tripped on it or jumped off it. Once when he said walk with me and once Sumbul when she was counting the girls. I have a toddler and my mumma-instincts scans everything for potential hazard and that table runner was like a red flag to me

bl.drama.lover thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Krish, Jyothi and you are best optimistic dreamers👍🏼 wish CVS stalker here taking all notes and encrypt on the show😆 if she sleep like that our boy will jump out of bed and cover himself🤔 and ask what the hell you're doing here imlie instead using the situation for other purpose😉

Blue devil 😈should drop her famous dangerous liquid on sofa 😏

Sis im sure they r lurking around but who knows if they take notes🤣Even though we all wish they do n bring some light on our thoughts in the show😆however we all might be like this🙈🙈🙈when we do see our thoughts being shown omg the feelzzz🔥🔥🙈🙈❤

I agree he will definitely behave like that🤣But maybe imlie might shown or tell him to behave in this kind of situation😉i know it might not happen yet but it will happen😉☺️

dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

@Gotta_aaya

·

12h

||#Imlie #Arylie #FahmaanKhan ||Okay enough of teasing my boy Everything was done by Aru NOT Aryan Singh Rathore he is innocent

bl.drama.lover thumbnail

OMG! Where do I start!?

Meri ungliyon mein bhi jadoon hain - what do you mean by that ASR!?!!? Why did you make my mind think of other things!!!!?? 😆🤣

The shiddat dance was soo beautiful! It was soo well done, the lyrics, the not touching each other but feeling each other and getting so lost that time literally stops. Becharey Aru and Imlie had to take a while to come out of what just happened to them! When their breath stopped after the dance and then before the OOooo karat ho, uffff!!! They inch so close that it is even so obvious to them where they are heading lest they choose to deny it!

She called him billi ka baccha!!! 🤣 and his cute face when hes like "you think im a billi ka baccha!?" AWLLELE 😆

OMG! He did everything he wasn't supposed to do on a date which was tlk abt how he used to impress girls in front of his wife 🤣 and used that to try to impress her! Albeit she was impressed...she was like "no you cant leave me hanging.....OHHHH sita maiya tu Ooooo karat" 🤣 I was like OMG!!! Did you really actually want the kiss Imlie!?!? oohh YES SHE DID! Until she realized he did this on his prev dates!! 😆

Also, i am so happy to see a normal ML discussing his private affairs instead of those prev ML's who were shown as goody two shoes by implying that a hint of past is the character of a bad man!!

When shes like give me a count, HIS FACE!!! "How can I give you a count!?" Now even im curious!! 😆damn boy doesnt even want to share a count!!!!

Imlie did decide he is capable of getting 500 women...darn!!!!

Wife toh pitai karne wali thi but flowers se 😆

Uggg he keeps stopping at "bc im in ...."

No matter how suave, somehow he gets stuck w Imlie...woh tricks and strategies imlie pe kaam nahi karti...ulta ho jata hain 🤣

Also, they are intoxicating! I was thinking of a word for them and all words fit but Intoxicating is the right word for me. How is everything abt them so soo good!? I am smiling ear to ear watching them these days (and before) but the magic these days is SO cute, SO hot, SO funny, SO everything! They bring such cute and cant wait wale emotions..im so eager for their date and times together that I start feeling like i'm sitting there watching these two cuties ❤️☺️

@Jyoti - His voice when he was explaining the steps and the jadoo wala dialogue, i was DED...third technique toh udhar hi reh gayi! 😆 like we said it would 🤣

@For all - just tagged those whose usernames I remembered!

Sachii yaar the whole epi had me with many feelzzzz🔥🔥❤🙈

Dont bring up the voice yaar it was lit☺️ofcourse with him 3rd is always a udhaar😉soon these udhaars wont last🤣i cant already imagine it

bl.drama.lover thumbnail

Hi Loveliesss❤️🤗

Sorry for spamming😆

As i have been in n out of the forum playing peek a boo😆

Finally got time to reply everyone hope i didnt miss anyone n if i did sorry❤️

P.S. i might always be playing peek a boo so these spams might not stop😆plz dont mind...😊❤️