same here yaar but guess its coming after shaadiOriginally posted by: Pr1yanka
omg…I’m waiting with baited breath for abhi’s anger scenes with mahima…nobody should even think if diluting those scenes
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
MEHERs GAME 7.4
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Out Now - Official Teaser - Chand Mera Dil
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
same here yaar but guess its coming after shaadiOriginally posted by: Pr1yanka
omg…I’m waiting with baited breath for abhi’s anger scenes with mahima…nobody should even think if diluting those scenes
yes and gazillion times yes!! But I wonder how did Shefali agree to marry Parth?shefali deserves someone so much better yaar
uske expressions are very confusing, cant trust her lolManjari mata was looking angry in precap ...
She might know the real culprit 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔
Finally destination wedding coming up 😊😊🥰🥰🥰
Mahima: the face you make when your plan fails 🤣
She's gonna be confused why Abhi isn't created a public tamasha + might resort to calling the cops herself 😆
Mahima after watching Abhira Happy 🤣
vile yaar she wants to break abhira shaadi now….mean aurat😡😡😡😡Originally posted by: jollyismyname
i really want Mahimas truth out...sooner then later....she is creating problems since the begining...jealous lady..
today Twitter will be full of sad vms
i think she has moved ahead of her but just emotional boundations stops her and slowly and steadily she will be out of it tooYes, she needs to stop her sister chant! Cause aaroo is not worth it! Even now she cares only about her career and I’m sure when the truth comes out in front of the finally she’s not going to feel anything for AK.
Episode was bomb😍😍😍 much needed one. I loved it
I also saw, it was worth except for Mahima n Aarohi,
Jinke dono plan aur career doobane wale hain 🤣
P.S.- I didn't like Abhi scolding Akshu but Ig I'll give him benefit of doubt today🤪
https://twitter.com/Sarawaqar141/status/1516260578175553537?s=20&t=fFMyriNYxgrpQVrLqM1bdA
akshu is going to get hurt again now in the form of the cops coming!! (most likely sent by mahima) + her plan will fail because abhi will save akshu 🤣
I was just about to bring popcorn to hear her story lol I’m surprised they didn’t even sugar coat the story a little We all knew her story was...
When Suhasini became a Great Great Grandmother in the previous Gen, she actually looked old Yet Surekha, who has become a Great Great...
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk