https://twitter.com/bhavnababu2004/status/1515682597443047430?s=20&t=TAY_uxgO5HDKzdrl9vRsGA hungama shuru!!! I'm just glad this is all being done before shaadi!!!
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs RCB, 16th Match, BCS, Guwahati🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs SRH, 17th Match, New Chandigarh🏏
ABHEERA IN DANGER 10.4
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs DC, 18th Match, MACS, Chennai🏏
Vishal Bharadwaj Under Fire On Post Against Dhurandhar
Vridang spin-off separted from Kyunki main.
Deepika Padukone Paid Less For Raaka
No China Mentioned In New Maatrubhumi Version
ModernAstro is Live — Try Your Free Kundli + 30-Day Pro Access
https://twitter.com/bhavnababu2004/status/1515682597443047430?s=20&t=TAY_uxgO5HDKzdrl9vRsGA hungama shuru!!! I'm just glad this is all being done before shaadi!!!
i hope they dont ruin this. I feel like giving gaali to writers if they make abhira cry 🤬
I don't think it's Akshara as Abhimanyu got proof against Aarohi.
So Abhimanyu to Aarohi now 🤣😂
I honestly think that Harsh or Mahima called the cops to arrest Akshu because of that letter, and now it will be Abhi saving her + proving her innocence. I still think it was 2 other people who hit Manjari.Originally posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful
I don't think it's Akshara as Abhimanyu got proof against Aarohi.
So Abhimanyu to Aarohi now 🤣😂
The other possibility is that Naksh comes to bail her out + save her/prove her innocence, but Abhi will help him...no way he lets Akshu go to jail!
Abhira will cry for sure behen... but I think Abhi will find out with Neil's help that it was 2 other people who did the accident... or Naksh will enter and resolve the situationOriginally posted by: firewings_diya
i hope they dont ruin this. I feel like giving gaali to writers if they make abhira cry 🤬
The entire FD is rejoicing with police wali news just so we can be done with this BS once and for all 🤣
Birlas have Kachara ppl already,
Ek aur mat badhao at the end of thee day she's also Anand n Mahima's daughter.
Humne sapne main bhi nahi socha tha Parth itne jaldi problems create karega but dekho, 🤡
N Anisha ne toh screen par dikhne se pehele hi problem create kar diya tha with a mere Phone call.
NO NO NO I don't want her back pls 😭
I so want Akshu to be arrested cuz,
Agar innocent Akshu gets arrested n Aarohi blames her,
Revealation main Aarohi ki utni hi band bajayega Abhi n Akshu hi kya all Goenkas altogether can't even save her 🤣
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DVhJbpejIsJ/?igsh=djgyYWtldmFjdHhz
“Nothing can dim the light which shines from within.” ― Maya Angelou That is the best way to describe Abhira Sharma- The Gen 4 Fl Her strength...
I don’t recall any other PH humiliating their FL to this extent.
Patient File Patient ID:YRKKH206 Name:Abhira Akshara Sharma Age:40 Gender:Female Blood Group:Maa ya Baap ka Parents:Abhinav and Akshara Sharma...
8 years with Armann and another 8 years away from Abhira because Abhira met Vani in 1 month which made her decide she is more important to the...