Originally posted by: simply.meghana
I lost it when the flag popped out from the gun 🤣🤣
And the cat 🤣
Oh I see 😲 seems like the brothers do a lot a dying and coming back 😆
Well that's the Charm of SPN.. Don't you remember these memes???
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Raees Director Slams Aditya Dhar And Other Winners
Barkha Quit 2 months ago. Why is Noina track been dragging for so long
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Out Now - Official Teaser - Chand Mera Dil
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
I lost it when the flag popped out from the gun 🤣🤣
And the cat 🤣
Oh I see 😲 seems like the brothers do a lot a dying and coming back 😆
Well that's the Charm of SPN.. Don't you remember these memes???
this is the reason I dropped TVD though 🤣
Originally posted by: Fearless_Lover
Next week se tum sab ko join karungi
Main bhi abhi aayi hu sabko join karne🤣
back to back yes I loved dog dean afternoon I wish he adopted the dog but alas 😭🤣
Yeah I did 🤣 though I’m sad circumstances brought them apart
He can't adopt a dog.. He doesn't need one.. He already has Cas for that..😆
Plus he spared the dogs life by not adopting it.. Considering their lifestyle🤣
Originally posted by: Ayesha066
He can't adopt a dog.. He doesn't need one.. He already has Cas for that..😆
Plus he spared the dogs life by not adopting it.. Considering their lifestyle🤣
Ayesha——🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Yeah true 😭 but I will miss him
Poor Jensen 🤣🤣🤣
Can’t wait for the next list 😳 the story is a little confusing with just the written updates but not much to hinder me 😆 though I know I would’ve had a bitter taste in my mouth watching the full thing with all the dying and coming back 🤣🤣 takes away the impact 🤣
I don’t think I have 🤣 who’s Kevin?? 😲
Well I hope you enjoy the rest of it..
Yeah it's better you just go through the written updates😆
Otherwise you'll be easily bored..
This is Kevin Tran
He is a recurring character since season 7.. He is the prophet after chuck.. He was translating the leviathan tablet and was translating the demon tablet.. He is an important character to understand the story of some seasons..
you can read about him a little ere. Just to get some context
I will respect Jack but not him 🤣🤣🤣 I can’t 🤣
Hello Ayesha 🤗 I was lurking and happened to see you online ❤️ it’s been a while
You need to respect him.. It's an order!!🤣 Lucifer is a good villain!!😆
Yes.. It's been a while.. How has your work life been going.. Since you've worked for one whole month.. I'm curious to know your experience!!!😆
Well I hope you enjoy the rest of it..
Yeah it's better you just go through the written updates😆
Otherwise you'll be easily bored..
This is Kevin Tran
He is a recurring character since season 7.. He is the prophet after chuck.. He was translating the leviathan tablet and was translating the demon tablet.. He is an important character to understand the story of some seasons..
you can read about him a little ere. Just to get some context
Interesting okay I will read up on this tomorrow
I dopped TVD because I wasn't getting enough Delena.. ANd it was getting boring!!!🤣🤣
You need to respect him.. It's an order!!🤣 Lucifer is a good villain!!😆
Yes.. It's been a while.. How has your work life been going.. Since you've worked for one whole month.. I'm curious to know your experience!!!😆
I’m not quite convinced yet 🤣 🤣
It’s been good 😃 in this weird position of still learning the ropes and also doing actual work 🤣 I’m just glad I have my own income now 😎
Jab tak Hriti wapis aa kar new AT Thread nhi banate tab tak yahi chat karo
Hey guys, am back after really long time. Just to drop an old banter filled os I had written long ago and found in my hard drive. Its long but...
Mujhe dar lagta hai tumse, tumhari inn ankho se, jaise mujhe dekhte ho usse, tumne jo aaj kiya usse. Don't u see Piya mujhe dur rehne hai tumse....