CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LogicLover

It was first time I face-palmed myself seeing someone claiming she has been molested.

I was like Pushpa Ji, aap dari hui nhi lag rahi. Aap dusro ko dara rahi hain 🤣

And Billu, he should be a part-time Baba. He gets same role in every case. And he was literally singing Kacha Badaam to call the ghost 😆

That kacha badam joke went right over my head...

Yes billu often gets the same role with different disguises...

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LogicLover

Completely agreed. When she passed, that paused didn't go well with the dialogue and it was completely noticeable. I really thought she is going to say something else.

I noticed Urmi has now started getting involved in cases emotionally. She gets worried if MPT is in trouble. She wasn't same during initial episodes of memory loss.

She started getting involved emotionally in the cases ever since the case where the husband steals his wife's jewellery...it's actually a great character development for her...

Edited by Sainath-394-cid - 3 years ago
Chir-Cute thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sainath-394-cid

Why are you guys inactive today? I know yesterday's episode was a bummer but it's worth a discussion....

I am so extremely busy and caught up with work. It would be a miracle if I get breather moments in between. Had to steal this one (literally taking a break in the washroom). Don't judge me too harshly 🤣

I'll be back asap. Haven't even watched the epis. Will watch as soon as I get some time and come back to give my attendance and comments here. Till then keep the discussion up and going, I'll come and read too 😆 😳

rinki_99 thumbnail
Screen Detective 2 Participant Thumbnail Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail + 3

Why are you guys inactive today? I know yesterday's episode was a bummer but it's worth a discussion....

I haven't watched the last three episodes cause I am chionging all my BTT lessons but ill come back once I am done with those.

LogicLover thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

That's why I haven't been watching BTS ever since I saw the promo....I've haven't even visited the BTS thread in our forum for the past 4 days...

It's good that you didn’t watch them. It really spoils the fun and excitement. Usually they come in my YouTube feed and I cannot stop myself from clicking on the video 🤦‍♀️

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Wow urmila's last episode was just like her ; ek dum bawandar!

Production manager was the villan? Didn't expect that...

Yaar yeh bhalu pandey bhi na... obsessive fellow 😡

It's actually makes sense , why would they keep urmila around forever? And they can't just reveal the truth to DSP....best case scenario ; thana gets shut down and they're fired , worst case ; they end up in prison

When HM cleared about that fake id mess to bhalu...why didn't she take away that card from him?

The final scene gave me grey Haseena Mallik vibes that I was talking about a few days back...

Chita was annoying as usual....but even he was missing urmila 🥲...even the audience are going to miss her from tomorrow 😭

What I think is bulbul has left to bring dsp sir to that shady looking place , by the time they arrive HM is going to remember everything and bulbul is going to face another epic humiliation from Champak the great....

Goodbye Urmila Mahadev Mahatre....it was a great 75 episodes ( 76 if we count tomorrow's episode) you will be missed....and welcome back Haseena Mallik ji , you were missed but now glad that you're going to be back from tomorrow's episode...

Krish58 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

finally tata bye bye to urmila s character .now i hope i wish ..i know a foolish wish..but i want a scene. of

1) HM telling why all urmilla get up

2) most probably a apology from her .

3) please please it be shown that ks still retains this growth of character alongwith her bhaukaal

4)ks taking. class of cheetah because now a days his world day revolves around santu

Anee2 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Ahh sorry, I force myself to take a break from the show on weekends, because I've obsessed over it the whole week, both onscreen and offscreen stuff.

Added that saturday episodes tend to be bummers lately, and I could barely force myself to sit through this one. There were so many things that went over my head that I didn't even know where to begin discussing. But glad you put your commentary, I agreed with it and there was nothing much I could positively expand on.

Anee2 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Episode 472

April 11, 2022

Good episode, both writing and execution wise. Case ends, urmila officially leaves and things setup for the fight sequence. (I don't know if we still want written updates, I feel everyone has or will start watching again with the news that haseena malik is coming back. Should we continue this?)

At thana amongst film shoot setup: pushpaji says bhaboot has been stolen as per plan (she spits on santu twice while saying the word, urmila smartly covers herself😆 had to rewatch to notice though). The production manager comes laughing hysterically, and MPT declare him to be the culprit. Apparently he ate the bhabhoot and it had some chemical that triggers laughing, cheetah puts some tablets/liquid in his mouth to cure his laugh (🤪are the writers part time alchemists 🤣them and their magic potions, truth serum, laughter serum). Production manager reveals actor gulshan puri had loaned him money to start a production house, but project failed and money was lost, gulshan was demanding his money back but the guy couldn't return, so he stole the bullets and had gulshan shot through pushpa.

Heroine pinky is brought forward and arav kapoor's blackmailing is also exposed. Cheetah claims to be pinky's fan and repeatedly taunts santu about fangirling over a bad guy like arav kapoor. Santu gets annoyed saying 'yea ok i get it' (totally felt her, like komal said, how would she know what the actor is like in real). Both criminals are taken away, film is scraped, urmila is annoyed. Billu laughs and she goes to slap him, he ducks and iqbal/badnaam get slapped (he's been everyone's scapegoat lately, felt so happy to see him escape🤣) Karishma tells pinky to always report harassment at work place, case ends.

Bulbul and saala: bulbul looks at the video of urmila's film scene and then at her id. He is adamant that urmila is not haseena, because which undercover case lasts so long (I was screaming in my head 'oh you don't even know, makers have been dragging this for 3 months now' 😆)

MPT ready for urmila's farewell from thana: pushpaji gifts her a dress while criticizing her flashy clothes, santu gifts her makeup criticizing her lipstick, and cheetah gifts sandals. Urmila is confused and karishma reveals they're sending her off for good. Karishma expresses it was dumb of her to have felt urmila was maddam sir, but doesn't blame urmila for anything and says thanks nonetheless. Pushpaji gives urmila's final dues but urmila refuses to leave and offers to pay them 2000/day to stay back (she's may have gotten slightly attached to MPT, but moreso she's definitely attracted to the name and fame of respected police inspector haseena malik). Karishma denies, and urmila does a dramatic farewell with each MPT member. Before she exits karishma warns her to change out of maddam sir's uniform and leave it behind.

Urmila is packing: she's annoyed and really wants to stay in the police uniform instead. As a retaliation against karishma's warning she takes the uniform in her bag. Outside, she's loading her luggage into a rickshaw and bulbul sees her suspiciously from his police jeep. She goes to a bar and he follows her.

At the bar, urmila drinking and bulbul comes to her: she reveals she is urmila and bulbul threatens to get her arrested. In her defense she blurts it was all karishma's plan to bring her from mumbai and pay her daily to act as haseena, because haseena is dead.

At thana, in lockup: MPT is mourning, karishma comes and tells them to move on. One by one they all admit that they miss urmila, but karishma doesn't. She accepts this was urmila and it was her mistake to have hoped for maddam sir. She wants urmila to leave asap so her face doesn't repeatedly remind them of maddam sir, because maddam sir has gone forever and will never return. Karishma is ready to talk to DSP and reveal everything. (I felt this scene was very nicely written to set up the memory return. After 3 months karishma has finally, completely accepted maddam sir's death. In a way she's reached the peak of her sadness and broken state, because she has no more hope to hold on to. And that's precisely when she will get her maddam sir back. I think there's a quote, that best things come when you least expect them to. I'm sure there's a literary term for it too, a type of climax or plot device, idk)

At the bar: bulbul wants urmila to reveal everything to the DSP and put the blame on karishma, in return he'll get her a permanent police job. Urmila is excited, when santu calls asking where she is. She lies that she's on a train to mumbai, but a waiter comes with her alcohol order and santu figures out urmila still hasn't left. Urmila cuts the call but karishma calls her again, asking why she hasn't come to return HM's uniform. Urmila says she took the uniform and karishma is pissed that she's roaming around lucknow, drinking alcohol, ruining HM's reputation. Karishma roars that she's coming for urmila, to get the uniform and teach her a lesson. Call ends, urmila asks bulbul to save her, and bulbul refuses but she threatens to tell karishma of his original offer. He agrees to give her protection amongst the tabela wrestlers.

At the tabela: bulbul drops urmila there and says the wrestlers will take care if karishma reaches here. Karishma reaches there by tracking urmila's phone location. Urmila comes out in swag with the wrestlers behind her (full grey shade, my first thought was 'namak haraam, jis thaali mein khaaya ussi mein chedd kiya'. But obviously this is urmila so its understandable, she cares about herself and her interests more than anyone else)

Edited by Anee2 - 3 years ago
kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

hai rabba still urmila is going on Download surprised 6after so many days i am here but what the hell?well animated-computer-smiley-image-0084 inform me guys when this irritating urmila chapter over..