The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RitikaS99

Yes, after them fighting a night before, him supporting priya without any proofs is a first.

So she could be pleasantly surprised!

it would be first time, without the sympathy, empathy, allopathy, he would be doing that as a pati. No conditions applied….
wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

She married late and then marries a man's child. Its very difficult to live with such a person. He told her when they met that she can do whatever she wants to in her life and then he gets angry when she doesn't give him attention

Don't get me wrong, I would never like to live with such a man. After staying single for a long time, such adjustments and commitments are unwarranted [strictly my views]

Are he is a chalta firta contradiction 🤣

As i said people with high intelligence don't mostly know their thoughts and rubbish comes out of their mouths 🤣

The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Are he is a chalta firta contradiction 🤣

As i said people with high intelligence don't mostly know their thoughts and rubbish comes out of their mouths 🤣

to me khud ko high iq wali samj loon?🤣
733424 thumbnail

🤣🤣

Always special 🤣🤣🤣🤣

If you think logically, Vedika is right too. He was giving her hope. Whenever situations have come, he chose Vedika over Priya. He has wronged her too. If Vedika was not a vamp, we would have sympathized with her

wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

Abhi tak Vedu ki asliyath patha nahi tha rt? Today he saw a Vedika he didnt expect to see. All the while she was going around saying , let me help you to solve your marriage problem and then all of sudden she asks a second chance. You know the way he looked at her before he walked away, it looked as if he is never going to turn back and look at her. No more casual , there was a finale to that body language, his coat button was in place and the gait was very formal.

He looked at her accusingly first but when she tried to be all victim with all her " i shouldn't haves" he has had enough by then.

Vedika will be regreting ever coming to KM.

He will never allow vedika and priya in the same space again.

733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid

Poojari kho bulati hai aur Shiv Parvathy Pooja karvate hai, behen

WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

True..there will a lot of dhun tana tana before he makes hero entry 😆

Btw which version you want to come true?

I want him to come to conclusion that Vedika needs help and hence he needs to pack her fast to Manali. Her asking for second chance shows her mental state. Probably on a rebound ( love for shashi )😆

So he should come in with the ticket. But I feel none of the people there expected Ram to walk in at that time. In fact I feel they didnt want him to be there.

Do you think Akki would have called him up and said something abt Priya and her lost state of mind? That conversation with Akki makes me feel that she might not go away from KM. Either she should stay there and ignore Ram or she should walk away for some time, till that Nandu understands how important Priya is for Ram.

Edited by WeRockTheWorld - 3 years ago
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

He looked at her accusingly first but when she tried to be all victim with all her " i shouldn't haves" he has had enough by then.

Vedika will be regreting ever coming to KM.

He will never allow vedika and priya in the same space again.

This conversation with her might make him think how insecure Priya would have felt for her to leave. He might even doubt Vedika for creating misunderstanding.

What abt those messages that Priya gets , do you think she will know its from Vedika and will Ram get to know...

Or better question would be , will CVs ever close that track🤣

wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

Priya calling him.

I was so disappointed in Ram today. If he had walked off when Vedika was asking for a second chance, I would have not been so disappointed. Anyways, each of us behave differently during situations

See as doodle said ram is a wounded lion now.

He was on the defence till now but since vedika tried to attacked his lioness, he will be in the attack mode. Tomorrow his lioness will be attack by his family or fr ram panja marega.

You know lion doesn't react to his surroundings until he is wounded, hungry, attacked or felt danger for his family.

And ram is everything right now.

Priya has wounded him and starved him, vedika attacked his priya and tomorrow Kapoors will be attacking priya too.

He will not be quiet.

wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid

He had high EQ dude.🤣