But Noor rejected her and got married to her spoilt sister.😔 Hira got the bad boy : Muneeb. And ppl are praising their pairing. They look good.😳
That Bad boy transformed into good boy 😳
🏏IPL Match 9th GT vs RR at Ahmedabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026 Match 8th DC vs MI at Delhi🏏
Celebrities at NMACC- Salman Ranveer Kajol SidKi. video page4
'Not Making It To Appease Indians' Ramayana Producer
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
Wild kids,wilder love life Erul Ahana TS
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
But Noor rejected her and got married to her spoilt sister.😔 Hira got the bad boy : Muneeb. And ppl are praising their pairing. They look good.😳
That Bad boy transformed into good boy 😳
Yes. That was a good love after marriage track. We may enjoy watching it after Ramadhan.
NINA ka favorite actor hai 😂 iis liye woh YNTHQ dekhti thi 🤧
Originally posted by: SnowWhite_97
Pagli drama🤢
Pagli was a good drama. It was different, and has many funny moments. You just like tragedies.🤢
I like to watch depressing movies and dramas🤧 I don't like Hira Mani at all🤢
Pagli was a good drama. It was different, and has many funny moments. You just like tragedies.🤢
Yes. That was a good love after marriage track. We may enjoy watching it after Ramadhan.
How many epis left??
You mean Tu Na Thi Humari Qismat? It is already finished.😃
Originally posted by: SnowWhite_97
I like to watch depressing movies and dramas🤧 I don't like Hira Mani at all🤢
But Hira did many depressing dramas.😒 And what do you like about depressing dramas?😲
Watching depressing dramas makes me realize that this world is full of fake people.
But Hira did many depressing dramas.😒 And what do you like about depressing dramas?😲
Mujhe pata hi nahi chalaðŸ˜