Hi... Did you see the article about SKR by any chance?
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Zakir Hussain mocks Bollywood over their jealousy on Dhurandhar!!
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Raees Director Slams Aditya Dhar And Other Winners
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Out Now - Official Teaser - Chand Mera Dil
Hi... Did you see the article about SKR by any chance?
Did you see the article? Come.. And fangirl along with me..
Originally posted by: RishuDarling
Maybe you are interested to watch this.. Coming soon I suppose..
Just tagging you all. Perhaps you wanna be excited together 😆
Yo girl... Let it confirm... We got 2 show names earlier where his name was told be almost confirmed... So no big hopes... Let the beans be spilled by his own mouth 😊
Maybe you are interested to watch this.. Coming soon I suppose..
Just tagging you all. Perhaps you wanna be excited together 😆
Wowowowow. Long time. Yaar. How are you all..
Anna back on tele platform. 🥰🥰🥰 Chandni hi Chandni hai bhai.. 😀😀😀
Only the first vote counts!
Pls mere team par hi pehla comment karna Sonia 🥺
Yep....I thought that would be the Case...so Aapki taraf hi gaya hai Mera Vote😎
Kuch Thanda pilao yaar ab🤣
Oh..? Another show? That I don't know.. But someone linked me to the IF article that he will be on a new serial.
Thoda Wait Behen.
Thank Lord,he kept his wits intact & didn't pick up another 6pm show after he saw what happened with MHRW☢️
Until he's not present in the First Epi of the show he's supposed to be on, I'm not trusting any Article. If it's a Yes,
All the Best cos GK is a known name
Heya Rishu❤️
How re u?
Originally posted by: subbuappu
Yo girl... Let it confirm... We got 2 show names earlier where his name was told be almost confirmed... So no big hopes... Let the beans be spilled by his own mouth 😊
Yes you are right. I got so excited. Thinking these IF Articles usually don't post things if not confirmed. But let's see.
At least.. It gave us chance to reunite (even if it is briefly).
Originally posted by: Shivi.forever
Wowowowow. Long time. Yaar. How are you all..
Anna back on tele platform. 🥰🥰🥰 Chandni hi Chandni hai bhai.. 😀😀😀
I really hope so.. More so for him to have a good nice project to work on again. And then.. For me too 🤣 he makes me fan girl really good and hard..
I have heard that there is another cool and buzzing couple which I will also check out soon. So, I might become more active on forum again.
Hope you all are doing well.. 💕
Originally posted by: SONIA441
Thoda Wait Behen.
Thank Lord,he kept his wits intact & didn't pick up another 6pm show after he saw what happened with MHRW☢️
Until he's not present in the First Epi of the show he's supposed to be on, I'm not trusting any Article. If it's a Yes,
All the Best cos GK is a known name
Heya Rishu❤️
How re u?
Yes, I should be patient but I got soooo excited!
Hmm.. Yes, suppose it is good he takes out his time and really can pick a good story. Gul Khan is indeed a good and big name, so.. Lately, I heard more people complimenting her on one of her shows. So.. If he would accept, it could give him perhaps more fame and success too. I hope so for him..
I am doing well my dear. You know me.. (am a bit busy tagline is still there.. But all fine..)
Have been missing you all, the fun time here on forum. Tried check out on another forum but... Boring...!
Anyway, hope to see you all soon if / when he starts another project. I pray we love the storyline as much as we love him too.
Have a great day you all.
Did you see the article? Come.. And fangirl along with me..
I didn't till you messaged me on Insta about it..
I have last seen Khushi Dubey in Baa Bahoo Aur Baby as Charubala Ben's daughter Simran and she was so hoity toity calling everyone Parla chhaap 😆
Har Yug Mein Aayega Ek - Arjun, another show from her PH which had a copp/detective background, was nice till they stopped using the side cast ~ Chhotu, Sri, Rathod, Lisa, Ayesha and even Riya died because Sana wanted to quit the show. Then they made it all about romance between Arjun and Sakshi, interest chala gaya. So let's see.