LADKE WALON KI RASAM💃💃💃 LADKA WALON KI TASHAN 🕺🕺🕺 - Page 6

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Team Vani

Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

They gave me Salman/Madhuri vibe from Hum aapke kaun hai with the Tilak as their background setting.😊...no toilet brushes. I am keen to watch Arohi romance, it would do her good as long as she resists her natural instinct to give in to her jealousy. Having a bae of her own will do her good!😆👏...Karishma looked so cute and shy in some of the scenes...she is portraying Arohi awkwardness in this new situation perfectly.👏

Btw how cool was Abhi, deciding he just did not have the time to humour his 'saali' so he just jumped right in!👏😆😎...Modern day Dulha👍🏼...so impatient😆. I bet on the wedding day, he would ride his motorbike and be ahead of the rest of the bharat rather than the traditional horse!🤣

For Ar she needs a diversion from Abhira..so Neil is doing it happily. And they have sparks..let her be grey but let them.fall in love in different way. Not like regular types. In between fights if they realise their love and get together is best. I am waiting for that from.long..everyone should get their own love story not a forced relationship anytime..
Maneetlover123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

Cvs raised the standards of Abhira now. They get their mark in the story. Birlas are all good except Harsh is angry. Once his anger comes down and sees Ak selfless nature Harsh will acceot Ak like how Manish accepted Abhi..

Eagerly waiting for that

Like they showed how much he like Anish really want to know how will he treat Ak. Really want a sweet bond btw them and Abhi need to feel jealous the way they team up against Abhi and mata. In early episode I really don't liked Papa birla but now he and Neil are the bestest char after Abhira to support Abhi.

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Team Vani

Originally posted by: Maneetlover123

Eagerly waiting for that

Like they showed how much he like Anish really want to know how will he treat Ak. Really want a sweet bond btw them and Abhi need to feel jealous the way they team up against Abhi and mata. In early episode I really don't liked Papa birla but now he and Neil are the bestest char after Abhira to support Abhi.

I am guessing Holika Dahan time he might shed his ego and come on his own to be happy in sons marriage..now it's from Ak side he participates. We will get change in him slowly.
Deep_deep thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rsrockz

Thanks Deep_deep I created a topic with the title "YRKKH of Ooperwala" being a newbie I can't tag ppl let me know your thoughts on that🙏.

rockz u can copy paste that in this thread... so that all of us in this thread can read it... and im waiting eagerly to read that...

Maneetlover123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hari15

Me too my full episode depends on subtitles or google that translates words and with some basic knowledge. Or else I will pry meher Or others for that.

Abhira literally made me to learn more hindi Yaar.😎

Seriously 😲 you don't know hindi!

But review doesn't show that. It is perfect. Thanks for your efforts to make these amazing post daily for us.

Originally posted by: Maneetlover123

Seriously 😲 you don't know hindi!

But review doesn't show that. It is perfect. Thanks for your efforts to make these amazing post daily for us.

I know the basics I can understand simple words. Others I take reference. 😍

IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Thank you for the tag Meher.

My first wedding in the YRKKH brand and the makers didn’t disappoint. What a spectacular show it was, a delight to watch.

Enjoyed Arohi and Abhi’s interaction - a little salty , a little bit sassy and totally spicy. If they keep this equation throughout the season it will be fabulous.

Neel and Aarohi will be a pair to watch for. Both will bond and there are many scenes where Neel is shown admiring Arohi. And he knows her in and out and there will be no pretense in their relationship. Jo bhi hai, saamne hai and they will fall 😍 in love.

Anisha and Kairav are starting to look interesting to me- they seemed to have toned Anisha down a bit.

Meher- I loved your “stitches of love” - some misgivings but everything will be stitched together with Abhi’s ulta pulta sewing.

Hari15 - beautiful review written with so many screenshots- thank you!

Ar in pink is genuinely happy for Ak. Her equation with Abhi is tashan as Abhi won't bend for Ar any time.
Neil is back to himself with chipkali. The moment AR was after Abhi , Neil caught her and diverted. He will use jhadoo to throw chipkali away. Loved their knok jhoks and officially they started Neirohi. First stage of them.

Kaisha are in another phase of love admiring each other.

Dadi is in pink grey on Anisha. The colour difference they wore is showing their internal.feelings for another person..

Harsh left manjaris hand to hold Abhi as the fight is between baap beta. Mataji is dumped always in last minute and Abhi told it first time. Let's see how much dumping is shown next.

Stitches of love...That scene is symbolic. Ak was about to call Harsh and dropped her phone . Her sleeves got loose because of that incident..and she is unable to stitch in her own. Abhi has to do in his style. So in the process of getting Harsh to Tilak their relationship is lil in fight mode again and Abhi will come and stitch them back.with love.it's foreshadowed next..a small fight and immediate patchup.so during that process he will get his fees. Another kiss on cheek or any other surprise.

Precap...as all expected Ak will go get Harsh in pink .he is happy for his son but lil angry on Ak.

Let's all enjoy their shadi phase happily..

Mehersudha thumbnail

Team Vani

Originally posted by: IAMHope

Thank you for the tag Meher.

My first wedding in the YRKKH brand and the makers didn’t disappoint. What a spectacular show it was, a delight to watch.

Enjoyed Arohi and Abhi’s interaction - a little salty , a little bit sassy and totally spicy. If they keep this equation throughout the season it will be fabulous.

Neel and Aarohi will be a pair to watch for. Both will bond and there are many scenes where Neel is shown admiring Arohi. And he knows her in and out and there will be no pretense in their relationship. Jo bhi hai, saamne hai and they will fall 😍 in love.

Anisha and Kairav are starting to look interesting to me- they seemed to have toned Anisha down a bit.

Meher- I loved your “stitches of love” - some misgivings but everything will be stitched together with Abhi’s ulta pulta sewing.

Hari15 - beautiful review written with so many screenshots- thank you!

Ash, makers won't disappoint us with grand vivah. They give everything grand all functions along with gadbads, khaands and tensions..we will.enjoy their ride in this. Ar and Abhi equation is this way good to be seen. Abhi will never trust Ar but accepts her as Ak sister. Ar can't forget how he humiliated and rejected her. But at the end of the day they are part of family..All are waiting for Ar bonding with Neil..they started their knok jhoks back.Ani looks mute now we can't tolerate her in negative or psycho way. But chemistry should be built for Kaisha as they are looking like friends or neighbours . They need that love factor in them .need to wait for that..
Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

For Ar she needs a diversion from Abhira..so Neil is doing it happily. And they have sparks..let her be grey but let them.fall in love in different way. Not like regular types. In between fights if they realise their love and get together is best. I am waiting for that from.long..everyone should get their own love story not a forced relationship anytime..

They do have sparks!👍🏼

Arohi is not going to be happy falling for Neil - so expect lots of insults and snippy words. Btw I am so curious to see what Neil does...I know he is not just sitting around, can't wait to have a snapshot of his life. We have seen Parth's, he is a happy gardener!😆

Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: hari15

Me too my full episode depends on subtitles or google that translates words and with some basic knowledge. Or else I will pry meher Or others for that.

Abhira literally made me to learn more hindi Yaar.😎

I learnt by watching indian tv shows when I should be doing other things!😎😆