pathaka thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: tweetie19

Yessss...and the way those two snobs blamed and humiliated Aamir & Kajol for no fault of theirs...I so wanted Aamir and Kajol's characters to royally kick their asses in the end 😔

Yesss

Ajay and juhi were repulsive

And so bloody immature eeks…marrying ur best friends love interest out of spite …just to get back at them …

Toxic idiots

WindsOfHeaven thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: RainbowGlitter

I too watched naseeb apna apna Rishi Kapoor movie the ending was so sad for Radha character

Also movies like no entry,Masti,shaadi no 1 showed cheating as comedy 😐in these also all characters get happy endings

I actually sympathized with Rishi Kapoor's character when he got forced into an unwanted marriage. However, the sympathy vanished when he turned a cheater and a bigamist.
WindsOfHeaven thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Amitabh Bachchan in Kabhi Kabhi.

I viewed this film after reading a book on the movie GUIDE which alluded to this film to prove a point. Big B's character in Kabhi Kabhi is a despicable hypocrite who can't get over his centuries old love (Rakhee) but judges and berates his wife (Waheeda Rehman) for her past. And the viewers sympathize with him.

bollyqueen0 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

I just recalled that her skin also becomes 2 shades lighter following the makeover. 🤪

I just screamed. Why is this lady's hair trying to stand up and leave her? 😭😭😭

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: SmittenKitten

If you think that thread on Haan Maine Bhi Pyar Kiya Hai thread inspired me to create this topic, you guessed right!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BIX8Dfa05lQ

what the heck is shakti kapoor doing at 6.00šŸ˜†

Edited by Pighalta_Bhoot - 4 years ago
bollyqueen0 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pighalta_Bhoot

what the heck is shakti kapoor doing at 6.09šŸ˜†

They were probably provided vague instructions like "act normal" and that man does not know how to act normal

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

Yeah I think so. She commits suicide because she feels her illegally wedded husband belongs to his first legally wedded wife. šŸ¤ŖšŸ˜†

if the movie had sequel, they would have just brushed her death under the carpet and boinked after maybe a week

Maroonporsche thumbnail

We might be losers for watching šŸ˜†

I love Mubarak Mubarak

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail

The trophy for the biggest loser in the history of loserville is Abhishek Bachan’s character from Hain Maine Bhi Pyar Kiya Hai. I’ve already expressed how I felt about him in the other thread (very aggressive and violent thoughts).

bhere is this thread

18.05.2018 Reaction Post! | Bepannaah

Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail

Originally posted by: SmittenKitten

and we have a winner! 😶 No one, and I repeat NO ONE, can top the loser from Raja Ki Ayegi Barat!!

Disclaimer: Every character mentioned in this thread is racing for the seat NEXT to this guy..... cuz no one can top him! šŸ˜†

hold your horses, did you forget this master piece